View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 8
Lake Forest Cross Country Festival (HS, MS, Club) FeltonKillens Pond State Park
Friday, September 14
St. Andrew's Home Meet MiddletownSt. Andrew's School
White Clay Creek Classic NewarkWhite Clay Creek State Pa...
Friday, September 21
Middletown Invitational BearLums Pond
October
Saturday, October 6
Salesianum Invitational WilmingtonBrandywine Creek State Pa...
Friday, October 12
University of Delaware Invitational BearLums Pond
Friday, October 19
Joe O'Neill Invitational WilmingtonBellevue State Park
Saturday, October 20
Tower Hill Tri-Meet WilmingtonTower Hill School
Tuesday, October 23
DISC Tournament MiddletownSt. Andrew's School
Thursday, October 25
Blue Hen Conference Championships NewarkWhite Clay Creek State Pa...
November
Saturday, November 3
New Castle County Championships GreenvilleWinterthur Estate
Saturday, November 10
DIAA State Cross Country Championships WilmingtonBrandywine Creek State Pa...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results