View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 31
UC San Diego Opener San DiegoUC San Diego
September
Saturday, September 1
Mark Covert CSU Fullerton Season Opener BreaCarbon Canyon Regional Pa...
Redlands Invitational RedlandsSylvan Park
University of San Francisco Invitational San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Saturday, September 8
Hornet Jamboree SacramentoGranite Park
Humboldt State Invite TrinidadPatrick's Point State Par...
UC Irvine Invitational IrvineAnteater Recreation Cente...
Friday, September 14
Gator Invite San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Saturday, September 15
68th Annual Aztec Cross Country Invitational San DiegoMorley Field at Balboa Pa...
Mills Invite OaklandMills College
UC Riverside Invitational RiversideU.C. Riverside
Friday, September 21
PAC-12 Preview Santa ClaritaRobinson Ranch Golf Cours...
Saturday, September 22
Mustang Challenge Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Sonoma State Invite Santa RosaSpring Lake Park
Saturday, September 29
39th Stanford Cross Country Invitational Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
October
Saturday, October 6
2012 Triton Classic Cross Country Invitational San DiegoUC San Diego
Saturday, October 13
Bronco Invite SunnyvaleBaylands Park
Vanguard Invitational Costa MesaFairview Park
Friday, October 19
Titan Cross Country Invitational FullertonCSU Fullerton Campus
Saturday, October 20
Cougar Invitational San MarcosCal State San Marcos
NAIA West Coast Jamboree IrviveIrvine Regional Park
Saturday, October 27
2012 Big West Cross Country Conference Championshi... RiversideU.C. Riverside
2012 PAC 12 Cross Country Championships Los AngelesUCLA Home Course
November
Friday, November 2
NAIA California Pacific Conference RocklinWilliam Jessup University...
Saturday, November 3
Doc Adams UC DavisAggs Ops Course
GSAC Championships IrvineIrvine Regional Park
NAIA Association of Independent Institutions Champ... San MarcosCal State San Marcos trac...
NAIA Golden State IrvineIrvine Regional Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results