View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 6
S&S Sports XC Invite (HS) HammondSt. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, September 8
Loyala Wolf Pack Invitational (HS) MetairieLafreniere Park
St. Michael Bayou Boogie Classic (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
West Feliciana Cross Country Relays (HS) St. FrancisvilleWest Feliciana Recreation...
Saturday, September 15
Episcopal Round Table Run (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Newman Invitational (HS) New OrleansAudubon Park
Saturday, September 22
Christian Brothers Invitational (HS) RobertSolomon Episcopal Center
LSU Cross Country Festival (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, September 29
Battlefield Cross Country Classic (HS, MS) JacksonPort Hudson Battlefield
Central High Team Time Trial (HS) Baton RougeHooper Rd. Park
Cowboy Stampede (HS) Lake CharlesMcNeese Golf Driving Rang...
October
Saturday, October 6
St. Joseph Meet (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, October 13
Catholic Invitational (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, October 20
Walker Shootout (HS) WalkerWalker Recreation Park
Thursday, October 25
St. Thomas Aquinas (HS) HammondSt. Thomas Aquinas
November
Monday, November 5
Baton Rouge Metro Meet (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Monday, November 12
LHSAA Class 1A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class 2A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class B Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class C Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
Tuesday, November 13
LHSAA Class 3A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class 4A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class 5A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results