View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 1
6th Annual Early Season Scramble Newark Valley HSNewark Valley HS XC Cours...
Fonda-Fultonville Invitational FondaFonda-Fultonville HS
Saturday, September 8
6th Annual Early Season Scramble Newark Valley HSNewark Valley HS XC Cours...
Back to Dave Forbes Invitational OneontaOneonta HS
Blackbird Invitational - Voorheesville New ScotlandNew Scotland Town Park
Byron-Bergen Kota-Reis XC invitational Byron-Bergen HSByron-Bergen Central Scho...
CHSAA Practice Meet BronxVan Cortlandt Park
East Syracuse Minoa Invitational East Syracuse MinoaPine Grove Junior High XC...
Fredonia Invite PortlandLake Erie State Park
Guilderland Invitational 2012 Guilderland CenterGuilderland HS
JFK 4K Classic BuffaloJohn F. Kennedy (Buffalo)
Jordan-Elbridge Invitational JordanJordan-Elbridge HS
Washingtonville Wizards Invitational WashingtonvilleWashingtonville HS
Tuesday, September 11
vs. Valhalla ValhallaValhalla HS
Saturday, September 15
Big Red Invitational SomersSomers HS
Fort Plain Invitational - Harry Hoag Elementary Sc... Fort PlainFort Plain HS
West Seneca Invite West SenecaSunshine Park
Tuesday, September 18
WAC Dual FP @ Galway w/Spa & Mayfield GalwayBobs Tree Farm
Wednesday, September 19
Washingtonville WashingtonvilleWashingtonville HS
Thursday, September 20
Red Raider Run Stony PointAnthony Wayne Park
Saturday, September 22
Bowdoin Classic Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
Galway Invitational GalwayBobs Tree Farm
Hickories Invite OwegoHickories Park
Warwick Wave Mania Invitational WarwickWarwick HS
WNY Officials Meet Grand IslandBeaver Island State Park
Monday, September 24
Granville County Cup OxfordMasonic Home for Children
Sect 1 League 2B Duals CrotonCroton Point Park
vs. Westlake Mt. PleasantWestlake HS
Tuesday, September 25
NFL KE @ LKPT and LEWP LewistonBond Lake 1
WAC Dual Cherry Valley-Springfield & Galway @ FP Fort PlainHarry Hoag Elementary
Friday, September 28
Galway Modified Invy GalwayBobs Tree Farm
Saturday, September 29
E.J. Herrmann Invitational UticaT.R. Proctor Park
McQuaid Invite RochesterGenessee Valley Park
PSAL Group Run BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Suffolk C&O meet Deer ParkSunken Meadow State Park
October
Tuesday, October 2
NFL KE @ NW and NF LewistonBond Lake 1
WAC Dual Duanesburg @ FP Fort PlainFort Plain HS
Wednesday, October 3
vs. Briarcliff Sleepy HollowRockwood Hall Park
Saturday, October 6
Brewster Bear Classic BrewsterBrewster HS
Saugerties Invitational SaugertiesSaugerties HS
Tuesday, October 9
Mekeel vs Spa vs. Cherry valley ScotiaCollins Park
Middletown Double Dual MiddletownFancher Davidge Park
Sect. 1 League Champs CrotonCroton Point Park
vs. Blind Brook Rye BrookBlind Brook H.S.
Saturday, October 13
Bobcat Run ArmonkByram Hills
Burnt Hills Invitational SaratogaSaratoga State Park
Manhattan College Invitational BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Tuesday, October 16
League Championship CrotonCroton Point Park
Schoharie vs. BKW vs FPC SchoharieSchoharie
Saturday, October 20
Fort Plain Junior High Invitational Fort PlainHarry Hoag Elementary
NYC Cross Country Carnival BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Sect. 1 Coaches Invitational Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
Tuesday, October 23
Section XI Division XC Championships Deer ParkSunken Meadow State Park
WAC Championships Fort PlainFort Plain HS
Wednesday, October 24
NYSPHSAA Sec. 2 Adirondack League Championships QueensburyQueensbury HS
NYSPHSAA Section XI Division Championships Deer ParkSunken Meadow State Park
Thursday, October 25
NYSPHAA Section 2 Colonial Council Championships Saratoga SpringsSaratoga Spa Park
NYSPHSAA Sec. 3 OHSL Freedom Championships Garden CityNassau Community College
Rockland County Championships Bear MountainBear Mountain State Park
Westchester County Championships CrotonCroton Point Park
Friday, October 26
NYSPHSAA Section 9 MHAL Championships Ogden MillsOgden Mills XC Course
Purple & Gold Invitational RochesterCoobs Hill
Saturday, October 27
Adirondack Invitational AdirondackAdirondack HS
Champlain Valley Athletic Conference Championships Garden CityNassau Community College
I.A.C. Championships MarathonMarathon Elementary Schoo...
NYSPHAA Sec. 5 Finger Lakes League Championships MarionMarion Central HS
NYSPHAA Sec. 6 ECIC Championships AldenAlden HS
NYSPHAA Section 8 Conference Championships FarmingdaleBethpage State Park
NYSPHSAA Sec. 2 Suburban Council Championships Saratoga SpringsSaratoga Spa Park
NYSPHSAA Sec. 6 CCAA Championships Grand IslandBeaver Island State Park
NYSPHSAA Sec. 6 Niagara Frontier Championships Grand IslandBeaver Island State Park
NYSPHSSA Section 1 Northern County Championship PawlingLake Side Park
Patriot League Championships (HS, Collegiate) HamiltonColgate
PSAL Marty Lewis Challenge BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Sec. 2 Harvest Classic TroyKnickerbacker Park
STAC Championships OwegoHickories Park
Tartan Invitational GlenvilleIndian Meadows Town Park
Sunday, October 28
NSCHSAA Championships Garden CityNassau Community College
November
Thursday, November 1
NYSPHAA Section 10 Championships MassenaMassena Country Club
NYSPHAA Section 4 Championships Chenago ForksChenago Valley State Park
Friday, November 2
Section 2 Sectional Championships SaratogaSaratoga State Park
Section 6 State Qualifer ElmaElma Meadows Golf Course
Saturday, November 3
NYSPHSAA Section 3 Championships Vernon Verona-SherrillVernon Verona-Sherrill HS
NYSPHSAA Section 5 Championships BataviaGenesee Community College...
NYSPHSAA Section 7 Championships PlattsburghPlattsburgh HS
Sunday, November 4
Msgr Martin All Catholics Champsionships ElmaElma Meadows Golf Course
Tuesday, November 6
NYSPHSAA Section 1 Champioships Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park
NYSPHSAA Section 9 Class D Championship Bear MountainBear Mountain State Park
Saturday, November 10
NYSPHSAA (State) Championship ElmaElma Meadows Golf Course
NYSPHSAA (State) Championship ElmaElma Meadows Golf Course
PSAL City Championships BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, November 17
Jesuit Championships BronxVan Cortlandt Park
Saturday, November 24
Nike Northeast Regional Wappinger FallsBowdoin Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results