View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 29
GCMSAA ConcordCannon School
Thursday, August 30
MRMS HOME MEET WaxhawMarvin Ridge
September
Saturday, September 8
Cannon Invitational (HS, MS) ConcordCannon School
Cannon Invitational ConcordCannon School
Tuesday, September 11
CISAA @ MAC - at Gaston Christian (HS, MS) GastoniaGaston Christian School C...
Wednesday, September 12
Weddington Invitational WeddingtonWeddington MS
Saturday, September 15
Adidas XC Challenge (HS, MS, UnA) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
Saturday, September 22
2nd Annual Hare and Hounds XC Invitational 2012 (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Tuesday, September 25
Cannon MS Non-Conference Meet ConcordCannon School
Union County Championships (MS) WingateWingate University
Thursday, September 27
GCMSAA Regular Season Meet CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
October
Wednesday, October 3
CISAA Mega meet @ McAlpine Park (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Wednesday, October 10
United Way Unifour Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) NewtonSouthside Park
Thursday, October 11
MRMS HOME MEET WaxhawMarvin Ridge
Thursday, October 18
2012 CISAA Championships (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
GCMSAA Championships CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Saturday, October 20
Cuthbertson Cavaliers Middle School Invitational WaxhawCuthbertson Middle School
Friday, October 26
NCISAA State Championships (HS, MS) CaryWake Med Soccer Park
November
Thursday, November 1
CISAA-GCMSAA all season meets ONLY (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Tuesday, November 6
MAC all-season meets (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results