View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 3
Stallion Mile 1 (HS, MS) MorgantownSouth
Saturday, August 18
Bocat Kickoff Classic (HS, MS) Buckhannon-UpshurBuckhannon-Upshur HS
Tuesday, August 21
UHS Home Meet (HS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Wednesday, August 22
Frankfort, Keyser, Hampshire Tri Meet (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
Saturday, August 25
Autumn Classic (HS) St. Mary'sWitco Park
Knight Night Relays (HS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Knight Night Relays (MS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Tuesday, August 28
Beckley Invitational (HS) BeckleyNew River Park
Buckhannon-Upshur High Quad Meet (HS) TennertonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Oak Glen Tri Meet (HS) New CumberlandOak Glen HS
Thursday, August 30
UHS Middle School Invitational (MS) MorgantownUniversity HS
September
Saturday, September 1
Geico Classic (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
GEICO Classic Invitational (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
Tuesday, September 4
Calhoun County Invitational (HS) CalhounCalhoun County Park
Stormin' the Castle (MS) SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
Stormin' the Castle (HS) SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
Wednesday, September 5
Keyser, Hyndham, Tucker (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Oak Hill Invitational (HS) Oak HillOak Hill HS
Taylor County Middle School Invitational (MS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Washington Quad Meet (HS) Charles TownWashington High School
Saturday, September 8
Ben Queen Photography Indian Run Invitational (MS) BridgeportBridgeport City Park
Ben Queen Photography-Indian Run Invitational (HS) BridgeportBridgeport City Park
Brooke Invitational (HS) WellsburgBrooke HS
Chick-Fil-A Invitational (HS) Mineral WellsWood County Fair Grounds
Chick-fil-A Invitational (MS) Mineral WellsWood County 4-H Camp
Tuesday, September 11
Battle Run Invitational (HS) Battle RunBattle Run Park
Doddridge Invitational (HS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Frankfort Invitational (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
Saturday, September 15
Forest Festival Invitational (HS) ElkinsDavis & Elkins College
Greenbrier East Spartan Invitational (HS) LewisburgGreenbrier East HS
Hurricane Invitational (HS) HurricaneValley Park
Magnolia MudHole Invitational (HS) New Martinsville4-H Grounds
Magnolia MudHole Invitational (MS) New MartinsvilleMagnolia Old Golf Course
Ripley Covered Bridge Invitational (HS) RipleyCedar Lakes
Ripley Covered Bridge Invitational (MS) RipleyCedar Lakes
Washington Irving Middle School Hilltopper Race (MS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
Tuesday, September 18
Big 10 Regular Season Meet (HS) PhilippiPhilip Barbour HS
Mid Ohio Valley Challenge (HS) ParkersburgParkersburg HS
Stallion Stampede (MS) MorgantownSouth
Wednesday, September 19
TRAC Cross Country Championships (HS) FairmontWhite Day Golf Course
Saturday, September 22
Bearcat Invitational (MS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Bearcat Invitational (HS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
PikeView Invitational (HS) PrincetonPikeview HS
Tuesday, September 25
Independence Invitational (HS) Coal CityIndependence HS
TAG You're It Invitational (MS) FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
White Day Combo (HS) FairmontWhite Day Golf Course
Wednesday, September 26
Jefferson, Martinsburg and Washington Tri meet (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Mussleman vs. Hedgesville (HS) MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
Thursday, September 27
George Washington Invitational (MS) TornadoMeadowood Park
Saturday, September 29
Berkeley Springs Invitational (HS) Berkeley SpringsCacapon Park
John Marshall Invitational (HS) Glen DaleJohn Marshall XC Course i
John Marshall Invitational (MS) Glen DaleJohn Marshall XC Course i
Ritchie County Invitational (HS) HarrisvilleCokeley Camp Ground at No...
Wheeling Park Fall Classic (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Wheeling Park Fall Classic (MS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
WV Pre-Regional II AA/A Informal Meet (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
October
Monday, October 1
Husky Pup Run (MS) RachelNorth Marion HS
Tuesday, October 2
Berkeley County Championships (HS) MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
Buccaneer Invitational (MS) Buckhannon-UpshurBuckhannon-Upshur HS
Buccaneer Invitational (HS) TennertonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Harrison County Championship (HS) ShinnstonShinnston Rail Trail
Little Kanawha Conference Championship (MS) HarrisvilleNorth Bend State Park
Mountaineer Middle Harrison Invitational (MS) ClarksburgMountaineer Middle
Quad @ Bruceton Mills Middle Schoo (MS) Bruceton MillsChestnut Ridge Park
Wednesday, October 3
Jefferson vs Washington (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Thursday, October 4
Keyser, Hyndman, Tucker (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Princeton Invitational (HS) PrincetonGlenwood Park
Warrior Falls Invitational (HS) New RichmondTwin Falls State Park
Friday, October 5
Parkersburg vs. Parkersburg South (HS) ParkersburgParkersburg HS
Saturday, October 6
Big Ditch Lake Invitational (HS) CowenBig Ditch Lake
Buffalo Wild WIngs Stampede (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
St. Albans Invitational (HS) St. AlbansSt. Albans City Park
St. Albans Invitational (MS) St. AlbansSt. Albans City Park
Times Invitational (MS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Times Invitational (HS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Tuesday, October 9
Cabell County Middle School Championships (MS) OnaMidland XC Course
Coalfield Conference Championships (HS) BeaverLittle Beaver State Park
Doddridge County Middle School Invitational (MS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Little Beaver Invitational (HS) BeaverLittle Beaver State Park
Potomac Valley Conference Meet (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Wednesday, October 10
MSAC Championships (HS) RipleyCedar Lakes
Potomac Valley Conference Championship (Large Scho... (HS) MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
Thursday, October 11
Big 10 Conference (HS) PhilippiPhilip Barbour HS
LKC Championships (HS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Saturday, October 13
Wild & Wet Invitational (MS) CameronAnderson's Golf Course
Wild and Wet Invitational (HS) CameronCameron HS
Monday, October 15
Princeton Tri-Meet (HS) PrincetonGlenwood Park
Tuesday, October 16
Harrison County Middle School Championships (MS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Mon County MS Championship (MS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Wednesday, October 17
UHS JV vs AGHS (HS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Thursday, October 18
WVSSAC AA- A Region III (HS) PrincetonPikeview HS
WVSSAC AA/A Region II Championships (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
WVSSAC Region I AAA Championship (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Friday, October 19
WVSSAC Group AA-A Region I (HS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
WVSSAC Group AA-A Region IV (HS) SummersvilleNicholas County HS
WVSSAC Group AAA Region II (HS) ElkinsElkins HS
WVSSAC Group AAA Region III & IV (HS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
Saturday, October 27
WVSSAC State Cross-Country Championships (HS) OnaMidland XC Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results