View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Sunday, September 16
CYO Meet @ Georgetown Visitation (MS) WashingtonGeorgetown Vistation
Wednesday, September 19
PVAC Meet @ St. Anselms (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
PVAC MS Meet - St. Anselms (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
Wednesday, September 26
PVAC @ St.Anselm's (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
October
Thursday, October 4
Lafayette Invitational (HS) Colmar ManorColmar Manor Park
Wednesday, October 10
PVAC@ St.Anselm's (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
Thursday, October 11
Wilson-Deal Invitational (HS) WashingtonAirmans Soldier's Home
Wednesday, October 17
STA vs STA vs STAUK (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
Saturday, October 20
DCIAA XC Developmental Meet (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Saturday, October 27
DCIAA XC EAST/WEST CHAMPIONSHIPS (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
November
Thursday, November 1
DCIAA XC SHS City Championship (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Saturday, November 10
DCSAA State Cross Country Championship (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results