View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Monday, July 15
Corvallis Distance Running Camp GIRLS (July 15-18) (HS, MS) CorvallisThe Athena House
Monday, July 22
Corvallis Distance Running Camp BOYS (July 22-25) (HS, MS) CorvallisThe Athena House
August
Saturday, August 17
Tillamook Bay Run (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TillamookHydrangea Ranch
Thursday, August 22
Bush Park 3k - Newberg TT SalemBush Park
Friday, August 23
Nyssa Time Trial NyssaNyssa High School
Thursday, August 29
CRC Preview (HS, MS) PendletonMcKay Park - Pendleton
Wilsonville Night Meet Open (MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) WilsonvilleWilsonville HS
Friday, August 30
Astoria Alumni/Run with the Fishermen 4k (HS, MS, UnA) Ft. Stevens St. ParkCoffenbury Lake
Vale Halftime Run (HS, MS) ValeVale
Saturday, August 31
Eagle-Indian Run (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) The DallesSorosis Park
September
Monday, September 2
Athletic.net Test (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) PortlandPortland Meadows Race Tra...
Tuesday, September 3
26th Annual Crusader XC Invitational (HS, MS) MedfordBear Creek Park
Thursday, September 5
Darrel Deedon Cascade Invitational (HS, MS) TurnerCascade HS
Friday, September 6
Cascade 3K (HS, MS) TurnerCascade HS
Elgin Stampede Invite ElginStampede Grounds
Saturday, September 7
Pendleton Round Up Dress Up Parade (HS, MS, UnA) PendletonDowntown Pendleton
The Ultimook Cross Country Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) TillamookHydrangea Ranch
Trask Mountain Assault (HS, MS, Club, UnA) McMinnvilleFlying M Ranch
Tuesday, September 10
Cheldelin Time Trial CorvallisCheldelin Middle School
North Bend Invitational North BendFerry Road Park
Wednesday, September 11
Hood River Invitational (HS, MS) Hood RiverHood River Valley HS
Thursday, September 12
Fleming MS SOMSAC League Meet Grants PassFleming Middle school
LPMS Intrasquad Meet CorvallisLinus Pauling MS
Newberg Middle School Race NewbergNewberg HS
SOMSAC League Meet AshlandLithia Park
The Hornet Honey MedfordBear Creek Park
Friday, September 13
Catherine Creek Scamper (HS, MS, Club, UnA) UnionCatherine Creek
Saturday, September 14
Molalla Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) BeavercreekHighland Tree Farm
Runner's Soul XC FEST (HS, MS, Club, UnA) HermistonSandstone MS
Tuesday, September 17
Bullards Invitational BandonBullard's Beach State Par...
Fleming Meet Grants PassFleming Middle school
Oregon Episcopal School Invite PortlandOregon Episcopal
Santiam Christian Invitational CorvallisSantiam Christian HS, Ada...
Wednesday, September 18
Lincoln Savage MS @ All Sports Park Grants PassAll-Sports Park
Thursday, September 19
Grace Christian SOMSAC Meet MedfordHolmes Park
MCL - Gilkey-Foot Traffic meet PortlandOverlook Park
McLoughlin Cross Country Meet MedfordBear Creek Park
Obsidian MS RedmondSam Johnson Park
Pilot Butte Invite BendPilot Butte Trails
SOMSAC League Meet @ New Hope Grants PassNew Hope Christian School...
Wortman Park Challenge McMinnvilleWortman Park
Wy'East (HRMS) Meet OdellWy'East MS
Friday, September 20
Amity Invitational at Keeler Estate Vineyard (HS, MS, UnA) AmityAmity HS
Garden Valley - Vale (HS, MS) ValeVale
Kiwanda Challenge Pacific CityCape Kiwanda
Vale Invite (HS, MS) ValeVale Elementary School
Saturday, September 21
Northwest Classic (HS, MS, Club, UnA) EugeneLane Community College
Three Course Challenge (HS, MS, Club, UnA) SeasideSeaside 3 Course
Sunday, September 22
PDXC Kickoff-Corbett HS (MS, Club) CorbettCorbett MS
Pre for Kids Coos BayPre for Kids
Monday, September 23
Catlin Gabel MS Meet B&G 4PM no handicap PortlandCatlin Gabel HS
Claggett Creek vs Parrish vs Whiteaker SalemBush Park
Leslie vs Crossler Vs Walker vs Waldo SalemLeslie Middle School
Straub, Stepehens and Judson SalemJudson Middle School
Tuesday, September 24
Blow Pop Classic RoseburgStewart Park
Camp Tadmor Invitational (HS, MS) Sweet HomeCamp Tadmore
Cape Blanco Driftwood Invitational SixesCape Blanco State Park
Hillsboro PRD @ Liberty HillsboroLiberty HS
Ponderosa Mud Run Klamath Falls18th Annual Ponderosa Sta...
Tadmor Philomath Results Sweet HomeCamp Tadmore
THPRD HMT Complex XC Meet PortlandHMT Complex
WRL District Preview Meet CanbyMolalla River State Park
Wednesday, September 25
N. Clackamas League Meet #1 Happy ValleyHappy Valley Middle Schoo...
NWOC League & Pacific League (HS, MS) HillsboroMeriwether National Golf ...
Thursday, September 26
JCMS (Juniper Hills Park) MadrasJuniper Hills Park
Gold Hill Sports Park Gold HillGold Hill SPorts Park
Hazelbrook Invite TualatinTualatin City Park
Knappa High School KnappaKnappa HS
Nyssa Invitational (HS, MS) NyssaNyssa High School
SOMSAC League Meet @ Moore Park Klamath FallsPonderosa Junior High
SOMSAC League Meet @ North Middle School Grants PassNorth Middle school
Three Rivers XC Meet SunriverThree Rivers Steeplechase
Friday, September 27
Bridgette Nelson Invitational The DallesSorosis Park
Enterprise Invitational EnterpriseAlpine Meadows
Enterprise Invitational (HS, MS) EnterpriseAlpine Meadows
Southwest Christian MS Invitational BeavertonSouthwest Christian Wildc...
Saturday, September 28
Nike Pre Nationals (HS, MS, Club) PortlandPortland Meadows Race Tra...
Woahink Invitational FlorenceEast Woahink Lake, Honeym...
Monday, September 30
District Preview (HS, MS, Club) Finn RockAaron and Marie Jones Com...
Parrish, Claggett, Leslie, Judson SalemJudson Middle School
Straub, Crossler, Houck @ Straub SalemStraub MS
October
Tuesday, October 1
Hillsboro PRD @ Glencoe HS HillsboroGlencoe HS
MCL Portland Christian PortlandPortland Christian
THPRD Middle School XCountry Meet AlohaAloha HS
Wednesday, October 2
Cullaby Lake Classic SeasideCullaby Lake
N. Clackamas League Meet #2 MilwaukieNorth Clackamas Park
Thursday, October 3
Crosby Invitational (HS, MS) OntarioTreasure Valley Community...
Crosby Invitational OntarioTreasure Valley Community...
Elton Gregory Middle School RedmondSam Johnson Park
Garden Valley - TVCC (HS, MS) OntarioTreasure Valley Community...
High Desert BendHigh Desert Middle School
Horizon Christian Meet TualatinHorizon Christian School
Regis Invitational StaytonStayton Middle School Nat...
SOMSAC Pre-District Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Sunset Beach Invitational Coos BaySunset Bay Park
The Dalles/St Mary's Meet The DallesRiverfront Trail
WRL League Meet West LinnMary S. Young Park
WRL League Meet @ LJHS Lake OswegoLake Oswego MS
Friday, October 4
Dry Side Shootout (HS, MS) La GrandeEastern Oregon University...
Saturday, October 5
Champoeg Middle School Invitational (MS, Club) NewbergChampoeg State Park
Harrier Classic (HS, MS, UnA) AlbanyBryant Park
PDXC/Bill Dellinger Invitational Middle School 3k (MS, Club) SpringfieldSpringfield Country Club
Warner Pacific Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) GreshamBlue Lake Park
Monday, October 7
Claggett Creek, Judson, Straub, Whiteaker SalemBush Park
Parrish, Crossler, Stephens@Houck SalemHouck Middle School
Waldo, Walker, Leslie SalemWALDO MS
Tuesday, October 8
Crook County Middle School PrinevilleCrook County MS Course
Fowler Invite TigardFowler Woods
Hillsboro Park and Rec Meet HillsboroCentury HS
La Pine Middle School Meet La PineLa Pine HS
MCL King's Way VancouverKing's Way
Newport Middle School XC Meet NewportNye Beach
NWL MS meet NehalemNehalem Bay State Park
Wednesday, October 9
N. Clackamas League Meet #3 Happy ValleyRock Creek MS
Thursday, October 10
MCL Cornerstone Christian School Brush PrairieHockinson Meadows Park
Northwest Middle School XC Showdown (MS, Club) CorvallisAvery Park
SOMSAC League Meet @ Scenic Central PointJackson County Expo
SOMSAC League Meet @ Talent TalentColver Sports Fields
South MS Grants PassFleming Middle school
St Mary's Invitational The DallesSt. Mary's Academy course
THPRD Middle School Cross Country PortlandWestview HS
WRL League Meet PortlandWestmoreland Park
WRL League Meet @ LOJ Lake OswegoLake Oswego MS
Saturday, October 12
Idlewild BurnsIdelwild
Idlewild (HS, MS) BurnsIdelwild
Millicoma Marsh Invitational Coos BayMillicoma Intermediate Sc...
Myrtle Point Invitational (HS, MS) Myrtle PointMyrtle Point Fairgrounds
Rainier Red Ribbon Run (HS, MS) RainierRainier HS
Rock n River 5k (HS, MS) Pleasant HillElijah Bristow State Park
Sunday, October 13
PDXC - Youth Running Series Meet #2 (MS, Club) PortlandWestmoreland Park
Monday, October 14
Challenger Family Clash MedfordHolmes Park
MCL Horizon TualatinHorizon Christian School
Tuesday, October 15
Big Foot Invitational Rockaway BeachTwin Rocks Friends Camp
Crossler, Claggett Creek, Whiteaker, Leslie SalemBush Park
Hillsboro Park and Rec Meet HillsboroRood Bridge Park
Rood Bridge (MS, Club) HillsboroRood Bridge Park
Sisters Middle School SistersSisters Middle School
Stephens, Houck, Judson SalemStephens Middle School Fi...
THPRD - Sunset XC Meet BeavertonSunset HS
Vineyard Run UmpquaHenry's Estate Winery
Waldo, Parrish, Straub, Walker SalemWest Salem HS
Wednesday, October 16
Vernonia Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) VernoniaVernonia
WRL League Meet WilsonvilleWilsonville Memorial Park
Thursday, October 17
2013 Far West League District Meet North BendTugman State Park
Baker Invitational (HS, MS) BakerBaker City Golf Course
Cascade Middle School BendCascade Middle School
Corbett Meet CorbettCorbett MS
Dragonslayer Foot Traffic Invitational PortlandOverlook Park
McLoughlin Cross Country Meet #2 MedfordBear Creek Park
Sky View Meet BendBend Pine Nursery
SOMSAC Eagle Point Central PointTouVelle State Park
SOMSAC League Meet @ St. Mary's MedfordSt. Mary's Track
Uphill Classic RoseburgUCC
Friday, October 18
Kyle Burnside Wildhorse Invite (HS, MS, Club) PendletonPendleton
McMinnville Middle School Invitational (MS, Club) McMinnvilleJoe Dancer Park
Saturday, October 19
Emerald Valley Developmental (MS, Club) EugeneArmitage Park
Monday, October 21
All City XC Meet SalemBush Park
Crow vs Yoncalla Twilight Mile (HS, MS) CrowCrow High School
Tuesday, October 22
MCL League Championship BeavertonSouthwest Christian Wildc...
Philomath Middle School XC Meet (MS, Club) PhilomathPhilomath HS
SOMSAC District Championship Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
Wednesday, October 23
N. Clackamas League Championship PortlandWestmoreland Park
Thursday, October 24
District Championship Central Oregon PrinevilleLes Schwab Fields
Mark Twain Invitational SilvertonMark Twain Middle School
SOMSAC District Championship Rogue RiverValley of the Rogue State...
WRL Championship Meet WilsonvilleWood Middle/Grahams Oaks
Saturday, October 26
1A/2A/3A District 4 Championship Finn RockAaron and Marie Jones Com...
CRC District Championship (HS, MS, Club) PendletonMcKay Park - Pendleton
Sunday, October 27
PDXC Oregon Middle School State XC Meet (MS, Club) PortlandFernhill Park
Thursday, October 31
TTSD district meet TualatinTualatin HS
November
Friday, November 1
THPRD District League Championships PortlandHMT Complex
Tuesday, November 5
Hazelbrook loop time trial TualatinHazelbrook Loop
Saturday, November 16
USATF-Oregon JO State Championships MonmouthWestern Oregon University...
Saturday, November 23
Nike Borderclash 15 BeavertonNike World Headquarters
USATF-Oregon JO Regional Championships MonmouthWestern Oregon University...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results