View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 22
SRP (HS) SalinasToro Park
September
Wednesday, September 4
LELAND TIME TRIALS (HS) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Watermelon Run (HS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Thursday, September 5
Gilroy vs Christopher Practice Meet (HS) GilroyChristmas Hill Park
North Salinas Jamboree (HS) SalinasToro Park
Saturday, September 7
Earlybird Invitational (MS) SalinasToro Park
Earlybird Invitational (HS) SalinasToro Park
Saturday, September 14
Chieftain/Spirit Invitational (HS) SalinasToro Park
Lowell Invitational (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Morro Bay invitational (HS) Morro BayMorro Bay Invitational
RL Stevenson Invitational (HS) Pebble BeachRobert Louis Stevenson HS
Tuesday, September 17
Lynbrook Center Meet (HS) San JoseLynbrook H.S.
Thursday, September 19
BVAL-Mt Hamilton Division #1 (HS) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Carmel @ Pacific Grove (HS) Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
RLS vs SC, Coastal Center Meet (HS) MontereyYork Falcons XC Course
Scotts Valley, Aptos, MM @ St Francis (HS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Friday, September 20
Palo Alto Moonlight Run (UnA) Palo AltoPalo Alto Baylands Athlet...
Saturday, September 21
Earthquake Invitational (HS) HollisterSan Benito High School
Tuesday, September 24
westmoor/mercyb/ndb (HS) Daly CityWestmoor HS
Wednesday, September 25
Center Meet I (HS) HollisterSan Benito High School
MBL - Pacific Center Meet I (HS) SalinasToro Park
Thursday, September 26
Gonzales @ Carmel (HS) CarmelGarland Park
Greenfield @ Pacific Grove (HS) Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
MAR/TRIN @ ANZ/OAK (HS) SalinasToro Park
Saturday, September 28
40th Stanford Cross Country Invitational (HS) Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Ram Invitational (HS) Daly CityWestmoor HS
October
Wednesday, October 2
Salinas City Meet (HS) SalinasToro Park
Thursday, October 3
BVAL-Mt Hamilton Division #2 (HS) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Carmel @ Greenfield (HS) GreenfieldOak Park
Pacific Grove @ King City (HS) King CitySan Lorenzo Park
PCS @ OAKWOOD (HS) Santa CruzWilder Ranch
St. Francis, Harbor @ SLV (HS) FeltonSan Lorenzo Valley HS
WBAL League #1 San Bruno (HS) San BrunoSan Bruno Mountain Park
Friday, October 4
Salesian Sisters XC Center Meet (MS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Saturday, October 5
Artichoke Invitational (HS) Half Moon BayHalf Moon Bay HS
Pacific Grove Invitational (HS) Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
Wednesday, October 9
MBL - Gabilan Center Meet II (HS) SalinasToro Park
MBL - Pacific Center Meet II (HS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Thursday, October 10
All Coastal (HS) SalinasToro Park
Carmel, Stevenson & Catalina @ Pacific Grove (HS) Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
Friday, October 11
Salesian Sisters XC Center Meet #2 (MS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Saturday, October 12
Crystal Springs Invitational (HS) BelmontCrystal Springs
Thursday, October 17
BVAL-Mt Hamilton Division #3 (HS) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Santa Cruz @ St. Francis (HS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
SLV, Scoots Valley @ Soquel (HS) SoquelSoquel HS
WBAL League #2 Baylands Park (HS) SunnyvaleBaylands Park
Friday, October 18
Monterey Bay Invite-Friday Edition (HS) SalinasToro Park
Salesian Sisters XC Center Meet #3 (MS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Saturday, October 19
Monterey Bay Invitationa - Saturday Edition (HS) SalinasToro Park
Tuesday, October 22
County Meet of Champions Invitational (MS) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Wednesday, October 23
MBL - Gabilan Center Meet III (HS) SalinasToro Park
MBL - Pacific Center Meet III (HS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Thursday, October 24
BVAL-Mt Hamilton Division #4 (HS) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Crystal Springs Center Meet (HS) BelmontCrystal Springs
MTAL Center Meet (HS) SalinasToro Park
Saturday, October 26
Mt SAC HS Cross Country Invitational (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Thursday, October 31
King City @ Carmel (HS) CarmelGarland Park
Lynbrook Invitational (HS) San JoseLynbrook H.S.
Santa Cruz, SLV @ Aptos (HS) AptosAptos HS
Soledad @ Pacific Grove (HS) Pacific GrovePacific Grove HS
St Francis @ Soquel (HS) SoquelSoquel HS
York @ Anzar/Oakwood (HS) MontereyYork Falcons XC Course
November
Saturday, November 2
MBL Championships (HS) SalinasToro Park
Monday, November 4
BVAL League Finals (HS) BelmontCrystal Springs
Tuesday, November 5
El Camino League Championships (HS) BelmontCrystal Springs
Thursday, November 7
MTAL League Championships (HS) SalinasToro Park
SCCAL League Championships (HS) WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Friday, November 8
WBAL Final (unofficial result) (HS) BelmontCrystal Springs
WBAL League Championships (HS) BelmontCrystal Springs
Saturday, November 16
CIF-Central Coast Section Championships (HS) BelmontCrystal Springs
December
Saturday, December 7
Foot Locker Western Regional Championships (HS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results