View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 23
Okkodo vs GW MangilaoGW Home Course
St. Thomas vs JFK TamuningJFK Course
Monday, August 26
CIS SAS-D SAS-X Pudong, ShanghaiShanghai Links
SSHS vs Okkodo DededoOkkodo Home
St. John's vs JFK TamuningJFK Course
Friday, August 30
JFK vs GW MangilaoGW Home Course
September
Sunday, September 1
Vlietloop (HS, MS) SingaporeBedok Reservoir
Monday, September 2
CISS SAS-PD Pudong, ShanghaiShanghai Links
Tuesday, September 3
Guam High vs Southern Santa RitaSouthern High
JFK vs Harvest Toto, GuamHarvest Course
Okkodo vs FD/AOLG MangilaoFD Course
Wednesday, September 4
Jacks Meet 1 (HS, MS) Kadena, OkinawaKadena Jack's Place Cours...
Friday, September 6
Guam High vs Okkodo DededoOkkodo Home
JFK vs Sanchez YigoSimon Sanchez HS
Southern vs St John TamuningSt.John
Saturday, September 7
Multi-duals at YISS (Namsan) SeoulNamsan Park mountain cour...
Yokota Invite - 1st Annual (HS, MS) Mizuho Town, TokyoSayama-ko West Trail
Monday, September 9
Guam vs St. Thomas DededoOkkodo Home
Harvest vs Southen Santa RitaSouthern High
Okkodo vs St John's GuamTwo Lovers Point
Wednesday, September 11
OCSI Meet (HS, MS) Yomitan-son OkinawaOkinawa Christian School ...
South Korea SeoulSeoul Foreign HS
Friday, September 13
Guam vs Simon Sanchez DededoOkkodo Home
Southern vs JFK TamuningJFK Course
Saturday, September 14
Kanto Dual Matchups - ALL (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Meet 1 TokyoTama Hills
P, FI, MI, ISS StuttgartPatch American HS home co...
Monday, September 16
Harvest vs Okkodo DededoOkkodo Home
St. Paul vs JFK TamuningJFK Course
Tuesday, September 17
CAJ v Yokota @ Ome (HS, MS) TokyoOume
Wednesday, September 18
Kubasaki HS Meet 3 (HS, MS) Foster, OkinawaKishaba Housing Area New ...
Friday, September 20
FD/AOLG vs JFK TamuningJFK Course
Saturday, September 21
AO, Vi Vicenza, ItalyVicenza home course
ASH VS. ASP, AIS, ISA (HS, MS) WassenaarAmerican School of The Ha...
Av, Ma ItalyPolcenigo
Ba, Bi, R, W RamsteinRamstein HS home course
BSB, ISB, SH, SJ WaterlooSt. John's Belgium home c...
Frankfurt International DoDDS CC Meet Frankfurt, GermanyFrankfurt International S...
Kanto Duals (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
King, Perry, Osaka Int'l IwakuniYasaka Dam
L, MH, A Lakenheath, EnglandLakenheath home course
Sig, Nap Sigonella, ItalySigonella Home Course
Monday, September 23
Guam, F.D, AofOL Hagåtña, GuamAgana Heights
Okkodo vs JFK TamuningJFK Course
Wednesday, September 25
Jacks Meet 4 (HS, MS) Kadena, OkinawaKadena Jack's Place Cours...
South Korea Daejon, KoreaTaejon Christian Internat...
Friday, September 27
Guam v St. Paul Hagåtña, GuamAgana Heights
Okkodo vs Southern Santa RitaSouthern High
Saturday, September 28
AFN, Ba, Bi, ISB, SHA BaumholderCampground
ALC,Brus,Lak,MH Lakenheath, EnglandLakenheath home course
AVI, Sig, Vic Vicenza, ItalyVicenza home course
ISLuxembourg, ASHague, Bonn, STJ, ISD, BSB (HS, MS) LuxembourgLuxembourg
Japan DODDs MisawaMomoishi Beach Park
Ka, Pa, Ra, Wi WiesbadenHS
Kanto Duals - Int'l Schools Only (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Patch High School vs BFA, RM, KT, WB StuttgartPatch American HS home co...
Vilseck vs Ansbach, Hohenfels, Prague Internationa... Vilseck, GermanyVilseck HS
Monday, September 30
Guam High vs JFK TamuningJFK Course
St Thomas vs Okkodo DededoOkkodo Home
October
Tuesday, October 1
Futenma Meet 5 Futenma, OkinawaFutenma Habu Trail Course
Wednesday, October 2
KAIAC @ SIS SeongnamSIS Tancheon Course
Thursday, October 3
Tama Hills MidWeek TokyoTama Hills
Saturday, October 5
AF, Bi, Br, ISB SchinnenAFNORTH home course
Al, La, Ro, SHA Alconbury, EnglandAlconbury American HS
Ansbach vs Vilseck, Hohenfels, Munich Internationa... Katterbach, GermanyAnsbach HS new course 200...
AO, Av, Na, Vi Naples, ItalyNaples High home course
ASH Home at ABF (HS, MS) WassenaarAmerican School of The Ha...
Perry vs King NagasakiIsanoura Park
Tama Hills - Mostly Middle Schools (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Wiesbaden HS vs Patch, KHS, RHS, Baumholder WiesbadenGolf Course
Wednesday, October 9
Jacks Meet 6 (HS, MS) Kadena, OkinawaKadena Jack's Place Cours...
Thursday, October 10
IASAS Championships JakartaJakarta International hom...
St. Andrews Turi Cross Country Championships Kenya (HS, MS) Rift ValleySt Andrews Turi Kenya
Saturday, October 12
Af, Al, Ro, SH Mons, BelgiumSHAPE HS home course
An, Ho, Pa, Vi StuttgartPatch American HS home co...
AOSR, Mary Rome, ItalyMarymount International h...
Av, Na ItalyPolcenigo
Cobham Vs. ASH, TASIS, ASL, Eghem, Hillingdon CobhamCobham, England
Ka, La, Ra RamsteinRamstein HS home course
KAIAC OsanOsan American HS
Kanto Plain HS/MS Cross Country Championships (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
King Perry Edgren IwakuniYasaka Dam
Patch vs Vilseck, Hohenfels, Ansbach StuttgartPatch American HS home co...
Ramstein, KHS, Lakenheath, FIS RamsteinRamstein HS home course
Monday, October 14
IIAA of Guam DededoOkkodo Home
SISAC Meet Pudong, ShanghaiShanghai Links
Wednesday, October 16
Kubasaki HS Meet 7 (HS, MS) Foster, OkinawaKishaba Housing Area New ...
Friday, October 18
Asia Pacific Invitational 10th API TamuningJFK Course
Saturday, October 19
AFN, BSB, IASB, SHAPE, StJ Brussels, BelgiumIS Brussels home course
Bi, BFA, Pa Kandern, GermanyBlack Forest Academy home...
Hohenfels vs Vilseck, Ansbach, Munich Internationa... Hohenfels, GermanyHohenfels High home cours...
Kaiserslautern HS, RHS, FIS, Baumholder, WHS Kaiserslsautern, GermanyKaiserslsautern HS home c...
MM vs Vic Vicenza, ItalyVicenza home course
Wednesday, October 23
Jacks OAC Finals (HS, MS) Kadena, OkinawaKadena Jack's Place Cours...
Saturday, October 26
APAC Championships Guangzhou, ChinaAmerican Int'l Guangzhou ...
DODDs Japan Finals SaseboSasebo - unspecified loca...
Ekiden - Prefectural Championships TokyoVarious Courses around Ja...
European Championships BaumholderRolling Hills Golf Course
KAIAC Finals - ICS Uijongbu, KoreaInternational Christian S...
Sunday, October 27
Nittai #233 Long Distance Races YokohamaNittai Yokohama Kenshidai...
November
Monday, November 4
DoDDs Pacific Far East 2013 Gotemba, Shizuoka JapanCamp Fuji
Saturday, November 16
2013 NECIS XC Championships (HS, MS) AntwerpAntwerp International sch...
Nittai #234 Long Distance Races YokohamaNittai Yokohama Kenshidai...
Saturday, November 30
Autumn 2013 Bests TokyoVarious Courses around Ja...
Nagasaki Time Trials TokyoVarious Courses around Ja...
December
Sunday, December 1
Nittai #235 Long Distance Races YokohamaNittai Yokohama Kenshidai...
Sunday, December 22
All Japan High School Ekiden Championships M64th W... Kyoto JapanKyoto Street Course
Other Meets
Friday, February 14, 2014
Fukuoka International International XC Higashi-ku FukuokaUminonakamichi Seaside Pa...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results