All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Tuesday, September 17
NTC Park San DiegoPoint Loma
Thursday, September 19
Moonlight Beach EncinitasMoonlight Beach
Wednesday, September 25
SC MS Solana BeachSan Dieguito Park
Thursday, September 26
MLK OceansideMartin Luther King Middle...
October
Wednesday, October 2
SC MS CarlsbadLeo Carrillo Park
Thursday, October 3
Dos Picos RamonaDos Picos Park
Wednesday, October 9
SC MS San DiegoMaranatha Christian Middl...
Thursday, October 10
GPA VistaAntique Gas & Steam Engin...
Wednesday, October 16
SC MS Solana BeachSan Dieguito Park
Thursday, October 17
Oak Crest EncinitasOak Crest Middle School
Wednesday, October 30
North County Championships EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
SCMS San DiegoMaranatha Christian Middl...
November
Wednesday, November 6
South Coast Middle School Championships San DiegoCrown Point

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results