View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 14
15th Bellarmine Invitational (HS, Club) TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
Saturday, September 21
36th Salt Creek Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Port AngelesSalt Creek Park
Ft. Steilaccom Youth Invite (HS, MS, Club) LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
Sunday, September 22
CYO Meet #1 (MS, Club) TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
Wenas Valley Team Time Trial CowicheApple Ridge
Sunday, September 29
CYO Meet #2 (MS, Club) TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
October
Tuesday, October 1
Shahala at Pacific (MS, Club) VancouverPacific Park
Wednesday, October 2
Lincoln, North Thurston, Timberline, Olympia (HS, MS, Club) OlympiaLBA Park
Saturday, October 5
Federal Way Track Club Autumn Classic (HS, Club) Federal Way5-Mile Lake
Sunfair Invitational (HS, MS, Club) YakimaFranklin Park-Yakima
Sunday, October 6
CYO Meet #3 (MS, Club) TacomaBellarmine Prep HS
Saturday, October 12
Cascade Striders Cross Country Meet (HS, Club) BellevueWilburton Park
Richland Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) RichlandCarmichael MS
WWU 40th Cross Country Classic (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) BellinghamLake Padden
Friday, October 18
Wenas Valley Running Club Invite (MS, Club) CowicheApple Ridge
Saturday, October 19
Emerald City Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SeattleWoodland Park
Saturday, October 26
Rain City Stampede (HS, Club) SeattleWoodland Park
November
Sunday, November 3
PNTF Cross Country Championships 2013 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SeattleWoodland Park
Saturday, November 16
Pacific Northwest Association Junior Olympic Champ... SeattleWoodland Park
Pacific Northwest Association Junior Olympics SpokaneMead HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results