View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 17
Tillamook Bay Run (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TillamookHydrangea Ranch
Thursday, August 29
Wilsonville Night Meet Open (MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) WilsonvilleWilsonville HS
Saturday, August 31
Eagle-Indian Run (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) The DallesSorosis Park
September
Monday, September 2
Athletic.net Test (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) PortlandPortland Meadows Race Tra...
Friday, September 6
Portland State Viking Classic GreshamBlue Lake Park
Saturday, September 7
Linfield College Invitational McMinnvilleJoe Dancer Park
Friday, September 13
Ash Creek XC Invitational MonmouthWestern Oregon University...
Friday, September 20
Northwest 20th Annual XC Classic EugeneLane Community College
Saturday, September 21
2013 Oak Knoll Loop Run (Willamette Univ) IndependenceOak Knoll Golf Course
October
Saturday, October 5
Bill Dellinger Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) SpringfieldSpringfield Country Club
Chuck Bowles 39th Willamette Invite SalemBush Park
Warner Pacific Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) GreshamBlue Lake Park
Saturday, October 12
George Fox Invitational GervaisWillamette Mission State ...
Mike Hodges XC Invite Oregon CityClackamas Community Colle...
NCU/OIT Dual SpringfieldDorris Ranch Living Histo...
Saturday, October 19
Lewis & Clark Pioneer Invitational EstacadaMcIver Park
Saturday, October 26
Beaver Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CorvallisAvery Park
NCAA D2 Great Northwest Athletic Conference MonmouthWestern Oregon University...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results