View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 13
Preston Fun Run (HS) CambridgePreston HS
Saturday, September 14
Queen's University XC Invitational (Collegiate) KingstonFort Henry Hill
SLC - Kingston XC Invitational (Collegiate) KingstonFort Henry Hill
Friday, September 20
Laurel Creek Races (HS) WaterlooLaurel Creek Conservation...
Saturday, September 21
WESTERN International-39th Annual (Club, Collegiate) LondonThames Valley Golf Course
Friday, September 27
Shades Mill Races (HS) CambridgeShade's Mill Conservation...
Saturday, September 28
New Balance Vic Matthews Open (Club, Collegiate) GuelphUniversity of Guelph
Redeemer Cross Country Race (Collegiate) AncasterDundas Valley Conservatio...
October
Tuesday, October 1
OCSSAA Championships (HS) WaterlooBechtel Park
Wednesday, October 2
DWYER Invitational XC (HS) UxbridgeDurham Forest
Thursday, October 3
Bechtel Park Races (HS) WaterlooBechtel Park
Saturday, October 5
Don Mills-Waterloo Open (Collegiate) St. CatharinesU Waterloo Columbia Field...
Humber College Cross Country Race (Collegiate) TorontoHumber Arboretum
Humber Invitational (HS) EtobicokeEtobicoke Centennial Park...
Wednesday, October 9
Sacred Heart XC Invitational (HS) VaughanBoyd Conservation Area
Thursday, October 10
TDSS Cross Country Invitational (HS) ColemanTemiskaming Nordic Ski Cl...
Waterloo County Invitational Race (HS) WaterlooUniversity of Waterloo
Friday, October 11
Seneca Cross Country Race (Collegiate) AncasterDundas Valley Conservatio...
Sunday, October 13
Ontario UA Championships (Club, Collegiate) HamiltonChedoke Country Club
Wednesday, October 16
BCSSAA (HS) BrantfordW Ross MacDonald
Championnat de Course de Fond Franco-Ontarien (HS) AjaxGreenwood Parc de Conserv...
NRHSAA XC Championships (HS) St. CatharinesBurgoyne Woods
Thursday, October 17
WCSSAA Championships (HS) WaterlooBechtel Park
YRAA XC Championships 2013 (HS) VaughanBoyd Conservation Area
Friday, October 18
District 8 Championships (HS) WaterlooBechtel Park
Saturday, October 19
Brock Open (Collegiate) St. CatharinesBrock University
Tuesday, October 22
NEOAA X-C Championships 2013 (HS) ColemanTemiskaming Nordic Ski Cl...
Wednesday, October 23
GBSSA XC Championships (HS) DuntroonHighlands Nordic Centre
Thursday, October 24
CWOSSA Championships (HS) GuelphUniversity of Guelph
LOSSA XC Championships (HS) OshawaLakeview Park
Friday, October 25
TDCAA Cross Country Championships (HS) EtobicokeEtobicoke Centennial Park...
Saturday, October 26
OCAA Cross Country Champions (Collegiate) AncasterDundas Valley Conservatio...
November
Saturday, November 2
Ontario OFSAA X-Country Championships (HS) SudburyLaurentian Trails
Saturday, November 9
CIS and Canada West Championships (Collegiate) LondonThames Valley Golf Course
New Balance CCAA Cross-Country National Championsh... (Collegiate) TorontoHumber Arboretum

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results