View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 31
North Florida 110% Cross Country Invitational (HS, Collegiate) JacksonvilleUNF Golf Course
Westminster Academy Collegiate Invitational Lauderdale LakesWestminster Academy-West
September
Friday, September 6
Fire Short Course Invitational LakelandHolloway Park
USF Bulls XC Invitational TampaU of SF Golf Course
Saturday, September 7
Bobby Lang 5th annual Invitational TallahasseeFlorida A&M Campus Course
Saturday, September 14
UF Mountain Dew Invitational GainesvilleMark Bostick Golf Course
UWF Gulf Coast Stampede PensacolaEscambia Equestrian Cente...
Saturday, September 21
B-CU Beach Invite Daytona BeachBethune-Cookman Universit...
Embry-Riddle Asics Classic Daytona BeachEmbry-Riddle
Jim Ryun Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate) LakelandHolloway Park
Friday, September 27
UT Pre-Regional TampaBrandon Trails
Saturday, September 28
flrunners.com Invitational 14 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TitusvilleChain of Lakes Park
October
Friday, October 11
Disney Cross Country Classic OrlandoDisney
Florida State Invitational TallahasseeApalachee Regional Park
Friday, October 18
UCF Invitational OrlandoUCF Cross Country Complex
Saturday, October 26
NCAA D2 Sunshine State Conference St. LeoAbby Golf Course
November
Friday, November 1
NCAA D1 - Southeastern Conference GainesvilleMark Bostick Golf Course
Saturday, November 9
NCAA DII South Region XC Championships RuskinDover Horse Trail

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results