View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 30
EMU Triangular Meet (Collegiate, UnA) BrightonHuron Meadows Metro Park
Golden Grizzly Collegiate Invitational RochesterOakland University
Jeff Drenth Open Mount PleasantPleasant Hills Golf Cours...
Saturday, August 31
Vanderbilt Invitational HollandHope College
September
Friday, September 6
Hillsdale Invitational (HS, Collegiate) HillsdaleHillsdale College
JETS Cross Country Invitational JacksonJackson Community College
Saturday, September 7
2013 'Ray Helsing' Bulldog Invite (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Big RapidsKatke Golf Course
Running Fit/Detroit Titan Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) NorthvilleCass Benton Park
Friday, September 13
MSU Spartan Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate) East LansingForest Akers East Golf Co...
Saturday, September 14
Knight Invitational Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
Saturday, September 21
Michigan Fall Classic DearbornFord Field Park
Saturday, September 28
Allendale Falcon Invite - 3rd Annual (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) AllendaleAllendale HS
MIAA Jamboree AdrianAdrian Lenawee Christian ...
Sunday, September 29
Spartan Grand Classic NorthvilleCass Benton Park
October
Friday, October 4
Lansing Invitational LansingGrand Woods Park
Saturday, October 5
Glory Days 5k (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) PortagePortage West MS
Friday, October 11
Jayhawk Cross Country Invitational (HS, Collegiate) MuskegonMuskegon Community Colleg...
Michigan Intercollegiate Championships HillsdaleHillsdale College
Saturday, October 12
Little Tens Invitational New BostonWillow Metropark
Reese XC Invite (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ReeseReese HS
Saturday, October 26
Great Lakes Challenge Grand RapidsAquinas College
NIRCA Great Lakes Regional DewittDewitt HS
NJCAA Region XII Championship LansingGrand Woods Park
November
Saturday, November 2
NCAA D3 MIAA XC Championships HollandWest Ottawa Golf Course
Saturday, November 9
NAIA Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...
Saturday, November 16
NCAA DIII Great Lakes Regional Grand RapidsCalvin College - Gainey A...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results