View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 30
St. Kate's Dual St. PaulSt. Catherine University
Saturday, August 31
Augsburg Quadrangular MinneapolisRiverside Park
September
Saturday, September 7
Saint John's Invitational CollegevilleSt. John's Home Course
St. Mary's Open WinonaSt. Mary's University
Friday, September 13
Randy Smith Invitational GlyndonPonderosa Golf Course
Saturday, September 14
Martin Luther College Invitational New UlmFlandrau State Park
Saturday, September 21
St Olaf Invitational Cross County Meet NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Friday, September 27
Saint Mary's U No-Limit Invitational WinonaSt. Mary's University
Saturday, September 28
Roy Griak Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
October
Friday, October 4
St. Cloud State Showdown Sauk RapidsWapicada Golf Course
Saturday, October 12
Caty's Run MankatoLand of Memories Park
St. Kates 4k Invitational St. PaulSt. Catherine University
November
Saturday, November 2
NCAA DIII MIAC XC Championships MinneapolisRiverside Park
NCAA DIII UMAC XC Championships St. PaulComo Park
Friday, November 8
Fall Finale CollegevilleSt. John's Home Course
Saturday, November 16
NCAA DIII Central Region Championship NorthfieldSt. Olaf

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results