View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 30
Banning Park Scrimmage (HS) WilmingtonBanning Park
September
Saturday, September 7
Lake Forest Cross Country Festival (HS) FeltonKillens Pond State Park
Lake Forest Festival (MS, Club) FeltonKillens Pond State Park
Saturday, September 14
Delaware [women] Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) NewarkWhite Clay Creek State Pa...
Delaware State Invitational #1 (Collegiate) SmyrnaDSU Outreach & Research C...
Friday, September 20
Middletown Invitational (HS) BearLums Pond
October
Friday, October 4
Delaware State Invitational #2 (Collegiate) SmyrnaDSU Outreach & Research C...
Saturday, October 5
Goldey-Beacom Invitational (Collegiate) WilmingtonCarousel Park
Salesianum Invitational (HS) WilmingtonBrandywine Creek State Pa...
Friday, October 11
Delaware State Invitational #3 (Collegiate) SmyrnaDSU Outreach & Research C...
Saturday, October 12
UD Delaware Blue/Gold XC Invitational (Collegiate) NewarkWhite Clay Creek State Pa...
Thursday, October 24
Diamond State Athletic Conference Championships (HS) WilmingtonBellevue State Park
Friday, October 25
Blue Hen Conference Championship Meet (HS) NewarkWhite Clay Creek State Pa...
Catholic Conference Championships (HS) WilmingtonBellevue State Park
Tuesday, October 29
Kent County Championship (HS) Lake ForestLake Forest XC Course
November
Saturday, November 2
New Castle County Championships (HS) GreenvilleWinterthur Estate
Saturday, November 9
DIAA State Cross Country Championships (HS) FeltonKillens Pond State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results