View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 30
Indiana University East Regional Campus Rumble RichmondIndiana University-East
Saturday, August 31
Sodexo Grizzly Invitational EdinburghJohnson County Horse Park
September
Saturday, September 7
AU Invitational AndersonMounds State Park
Hanover College Kiwanis Invitational HanoverHanover College
IPFW Invitational Fort WayneIndiana Fort Wayne U
Friday, September 20
Indiana Intercollegiates BloomingtonIU Championship XC Course
National Catholic Invitational Notre DameNotre Dame Burke Memorial...
October
Saturday, October 5
Earlham Cross Country Invitational RichmondEarlham College campus
NCAA Div III Pre Nationals HanoverHanover College
Notre Dame Cross Country Invitational Notre DameNotre Dame Burke Memorial...
Friday, October 11
Bethel College Invitational South BendSt. Patrick's Park
Saturday, October 19
ISU Pre-National Invitational Terre HauteLavern Gibson Championshi...
November
Saturday, November 2
NCAA D1 Summit League Championships Fort WayneIndiana Fort Wayne U
Sunday, November 3
Big Ten Championships West LafayettePurdue Varsity Cross Coun...
Friday, November 8
Hoosier Open Cross Country Meet BloomingtonIU Championship XC Course
Saturday, November 9
NAIA Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference ValparaisoSunset Hill
NAIA Crossroads League WarsawGrace College
Saturday, November 23
75th Men and 33rd Women NCAA DI Cross Country Cham... Terre HauteLavern Gibson Championshi...
NCAA D3 Nationals HanoverHanover College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results