View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 30
Mustang Gallop Cedar RapidsJones Park
St. Ambrose Fighting Bee Fall Opener BettendorfCow Creek Park
Saturday, August 31
Grinnell Triangular GrinnellGrinnell College Athleti...
September
Saturday, September 7
Dutch Invitational PellaCentral College Course
Saturday, September 14
Coe-Stang Trophy Five Seasons Dual Cedar RapidsMorgan Creek
Les Duke Invitational GrinnellGrinnell College Athleti...
Luther All-American Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate) DecorahLuther College Campus
Friday, September 20
BVU Invitational Storm LakeLake Creek Country Club
Viking Invitational Des MoinesEwing Park
October
Saturday, October 12
Dan Huston WaverlyWartburg College
Lamb-Kohawk Invitational Cedar RapidsNoelridge Park
Saint Ambrose Invitational BettendorfCow Creek Park
Friday, October 18
Dr. Robert Tucker - Loras Invitational DubuqueDubuque Soccer Complex
Friday, October 25
Luther College vs UW-La Crosse 58th Dual DecorahLuther College Campus
November
Saturday, November 2
NAIA Midwest Conference XC Championships GrinnellGrinnell College Athleti...
NCAA D1 MVC XC Championships Des MoinesEwing Park
NCAA DIII Iowa Conference Championship PellaCentral College Course
Friday, November 8
JV Cup DecorahLuther College Campus
Saturday, November 9
NAIA Midwest Collegiate Conference Cedar RapidsJones Park
NJCAA D1 National Cross Country Championships Fort DodgeLakeside Municipal Golf C...
Friday, November 15
NCAA DI Midwest Regional XC Championships AmesIowa State Cross Country ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results