View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 7
St. Michael’s Bayou Boogie (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Wolf Pack Invitational (Collegiate) MetairieLafreniere Park
Saturday, September 14
Episcopal Roundtable Run (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, September 21
LSU Invitational (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, September 28
Battlefield Cross-Country Festival (HS) JacksonPort Hudson Battlefield
October
Saturday, October 5
Centenary Invitational (Collegiate) ShreveportCentenary College
St. Joseph’s Invitational (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, October 12
Demon Invitational (Collegiate) NatchitochesWalter P. Ledet Track Com...
Monday, October 14
Catholic High Invitational (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Saturday, October 19
Walker Shootout (HS, MS) WalkerWalker Recreation Park
Saturday, October 26
Tom Nolen Memorial (HS) LafayetteAcadiana Park
November
Friday, November 1
NCAA D1 Southland Conference XC Championships (Collegiate) Lake CharlesWard 3 Rec Complex
Saturday, November 2
NCAA DIII SCAC Championships (Collegiate) ShreveportCentenary College
St. Thomas More Invitational (HS) LafayetteAcadiana Park
Tuesday, November 5
LHSAA District 3-2A Championships (HS) PinevilleFort Buhlow
Wednesday, November 6
LHSAA District 10-2A Championships (HS) New OrleansAudubon Park
LHSAA District 11-3A Championships (HS) New OrleansAudubon Park
LHSAA District 3-5A Championships (HS) LafayetteAcadiana Park
LHSAA District 9-1A Championships (HS) New OrleansAudubon Park
LHSAA District 9-4A Championships (HS) New OrleansAudubon Park
Thursday, November 7
LHSAA District 9-5A Championships (HS) New OrleansCity Park
Saturday, November 9
LHSAA District 1-5A Championships (HS) ShreveportYMCA Camp Forbing
LHSAA District 6-5A Championships (HS) HammondHammond HS
Monday, November 11
Metro Championship (HS) Baton RougeHighland Road Park
Tuesday, November 12
LHSAA District 5-4A Championships (HS) LafayetteAcadiana Park
LHSAA District 8-4A Championships (HS) HoumaSouth Terrebonne HS
LHSAA District 8-5A Championships (HS) ThibodauxPeltier Park
Wednesday, November 13
LHSAA District 6-3A Championships (HS) ErathQSA Sports Complex
Monday, November 18
LHSAA Class 1A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class 2A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class B Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class C Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
Tuesday, November 19
LHSAA Class 3A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class 4A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...
LHSAA Class 5A Cross Country Championship (HS) NatchitochesNorthwestern State Univer...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results