View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 11
Waterville Junior High Meet Waterville Waterville JHS
Thursday, September 12
Falmouth MS Meet FalmouthFalmouth MS
Tuesday, September 17
Tripp MS Home Meet TurnerTripp Middle School
Wednesday, September 18
Lawrence JH Meet FairfieldLawrence JH
Wells Middle School Extravaganza Invitational Meet... WellsWells HS
Monday, September 23
Orrington Invitational OrringtonCenter Drive Middle Schoo...
Wednesday, September 25
SMAA MS @ Westbrook WestbrookWestbrook Middle School
Thursday, September 26
Capital Area Middle School @ Winthrop WinthropWinthrop HS
Monday, September 30
Parker Pruett Middle School Meet SullivanSumner XC Course
October
Wednesday, October 2
Waterville Junior High Meet #2 Waterville Waterville JHS
Thursday, October 17
CCC Festival Meet CumberlandTwin Brook Recreation Cen...
Wednesday, October 23
Andy Valley Championship Topsham Mt. Ararat Middle School...
Southern Maine Middle School Festival Meet South PortlandSouth Portland Golf Cours...
Thursday, October 24
Airline Invitational Aurora Airline School
Winthrop Invitational WinthropWinthrop HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results