View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 31
Anna Maria v WNE SpringfieldSuprenant Field, Western ...
Emmanuel College Fens Cross Country Opener BostonBack Bay Fens
September
Saturday, September 7
Massachusetts Maritime Travis Fuller 9th Invitatio... WarehamMassachusetts Maritime Ac...
Smith College Invitational NorthamptonSmith College
Saturday, September 14
UMass Invitational AmherstUMass XC Course
Saturday, September 21
Pop Crowell 42nd Invitational WenhamGordon College
UMASS-Dartmouth Corsair 36th Invitational DartmouthUMass Dartmouth Cross Cou...
Saturday, September 28
Coast-to-Coast Battle in Beantown BostonFranklin Park
Codfish Bowl Cross Country (HS, Club, Collegiate) BostonFranklin Park
Elms College Invitational XC Race ChicopeeChicopee Memorial State P...
Purple Valley Classic WilliamstownWillilams College Campus
Worcester City Cross Country Championship PaxtonMoore State Park
October
Wednesday, October 9
NEICAAA XC Championships BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, October 12
James Earley 18th Invitational WestfieldStanley Park
NEICAAA BostonFranklin Park
Friday, October 18
Emmanuel College Saints Invitational Cross Country... BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, October 19
Seven Sisters Cross Country Championship NorthamptonSmith College
Western New England University Invitational SpringfieldSuprenant Field, Western ...
Saturday, October 26
NECC XC Championship WestfieldStanley Park
November
Sunday, November 3
NEWMAC Cross Country Championships BostonFranklin Park
Saturday, November 9
NCAA DII East Region XC Championships BostonFranklin Park
NJCAA National XC Championship NorthfieldNorthfield Mountain

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results