View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 23
1 mile time trial FarmingtonFarmington MS campus
September
Saturday, September 7
Jackson Invitational JacksonJackson City Park
New Haven Invitational New HavenNew Haven City Park
Tuesday, September 10
Kelly Invitational BentonKelly HS
Sullivan Invitational SullivanSullivan City Lake
Wednesday, September 11
Eagle Invitational ViennaVienna City Park
Eagle Invitational (HS, MS) ViennaVienna City Park
Thursday, September 12
Oak Grove Invitational (HS, MS) Oak GroveFrick Park
Oak Grove Invitational Oak GroveFrick Park
Steve Waggoner Invitational Willow SpringsWillow Springs Golf Cours...
Woodlands Sport Park (MS-Intramural) Saint PetersWoodlands Sport Park
Saturday, September 14
Forest Park Cross Country Festival St. LouisForest Park
Holden Invitational (HS, MS) HoldenHolden HS
Linn Invitational (HS, MS) LinnLinn Athletic Complex
Monday, September 16
Bowling Green Middle School Invite Bowling GreenBowling Green Campus
Tuesday, September 17
Drexel Invitational (HS, MS) DrexelDrexel City Park
Zizzer Invitational West PlainsWest Plains HS
Wednesday, September 18
Ft. Osage Invitational Fort OsageOsage Trail
Thursday, September 19
Platte County Invitational WestonPlatte Ridge Park
Steelville Invitational (HS, MS) SteelvilleSteelville HS
Woodlands Sport Park (MS-Intramural) Saint PetersWoodlands Sport Park
Saturday, September 21
Clinton XC Invitational (HS, MS) ClintonClinton High School
Festus - Bowles Invitational FestusWest City Park
Fulton Invitational FultonFulton HS
Odessa Invitational (HS, MS) OdessaOdessa Upper Elementry
Monday, September 23
Antioch MS Kansas CityAntioch Middle School
Yeokum MS Invitational BeltonSouthwick Stadium
Tuesday, September 24
Bakersfield BakersfieldCloud Nine Ranch
Oak Ridge Invitational Oak RidgeOak Ridge School
Wednesday, September 25
Pembroke Hill Quad Meet Kansas CityLoose Park
Thursday, September 26
Belle Invitational BelleBelle City Park
Boones Lick Park (MS-Intramural) Saint CharlesBoones Lick Park
Pleasant Hill (HS, MS) Pleasant HillPleasant Hill
Friday, September 27
EMO Jr. High Meet WellsvilleWellsville Schools
Monday, September 30
Dixon DixonOak Hills Country Club
Elsberry JR. High Invite ElsberryElsberry Invitational
October
Wednesday, October 2
Show Me Conference MokaneSouth Callaway R-II
St. James Invitational St. JamesSt. James Country Club
Saturday, October 5
Notre Dame Invitational Cape GirardeauNotre Dame HS
Viburnum Invitational ViburnumViburnum Sports Complex
Monday, October 7
Kearney JH Invitational KearneyJesse James Park
Tuesday, October 8
Barstow Invitational Kansas CityThe Barstow School
CUba Invitational CubaCuba Lakes Golf Course
Hermann Invitational HermannHermann
Hermann Invitational (MS) HermannHermann
Wednesday, October 9
Orchard Farm MS Invite Orchard FarmOrchard Farm HS
Ray Pec East Invitational PeculiarRay-Pec HS
Thursday, October 10
Boones Lick Park (MS-Intramurals) Saint CharlesBoones Lick Park
Saturday, October 12
Potosi Invitational PotosiPotosi City Park
Monday, October 14
Clopton MS Invite CloptonClopton HS
Tuesday, October 15
Owensville Invitational (MS) OwensvilleOwensville City Park
Wednesday, October 16
Marksman Invitational SherwoodSherwood
McNair Park (MS Intramurals) St. CharlesMcNair Park
Saturday, October 19
Farmington Invitational/MAAA Conference FarmingtonEngler Park
Tuesday, October 22
FRC Championship OwensvilleOwensville City Park
Wednesday, October 23
Lakeland Invitational DeepwaterLakeland Invitational
Wapelhorst Park (MS-Intramural) Saint CharlesWapelhorst Park
Saturday, October 26
Fatima Invitational (HS, MS) WestphaliaKnights of Columbus
November
Saturday, November 2
NCHC Nationals (HS, MS) SpringfieldLake Springfield
NCHC Nationals SpringfieldLake Springfield

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results