View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 13
Kimball Invitational KimballKimball Golf course
Thursday, August 29
Red Raider Time Trials SidneyDeer Run Park
Friday, August 30
ArloCC Time Trial ArlingtonArlington Town Course
September
Thursday, September 5
Ainsworth Invite (HS, MS) AinsworthAinsworth Pulic Golf Cour...
Beatrice Invite BeatriceBSDC
Junior Jays 1.1 Mile Run SewardConcordia University
Superior Elks Invite SuperiorSuperior Elks Club Cross ...
Friday, September 6
Cambridge Invite (HS, MS) CambridgeCambridge Golf Course
Cozad Invite CozadCozad Country Club
Gering Invitational GeringMonument Shadows Golf Cou...
JCC Invitational TecumsehTecumseh Country Club
Tuesday, September 10
Adams Central Invite (HS, MS) HastingsElks Country Club
Arlington Invite ArlingtonCamp Fontanelle
Bellevue Cross Country Festival BellevueBellevue West HS
Lexington Invite LexingtonJohnson Lake Golf Course
Thursday, September 12
Bergan Invite (HS, MS) FremontCamp Calvin Crest
Chase County Invitational ImperialImperial Country Club
Chase County Invite (HS, MS) ImperialImperial Country Club
Fairbury Invite (HS, MS, Club) FairburyFairbury HS
Friday, September 13
Aurora MS CC Meet AuroraAurora Golf Course
Saturday, September 14
Broken Bow Broken BowBroken Bow Country Club
Broken Bow Invite Broken BowBroken Bow Country Club
Chadron Invite ChadronChadron State College
Monday, September 16
Logan View Invite Logan ViewLogan View School grounds
Tuesday, September 17
Minden Dual (HS, MS, Club) MindenMinden Country Club
Wednesday, September 18
Omaha Bryan Middle School OmahaBryan HS
Thursday, September 19
Filmore Central MS CC Meet GenevaHidden Hills Country Club
Friday, September 20
Fremont Middle School Meet FremontClemmons Park
McCook Invitational McCookHeritage Hills Country Cl...
McCook Invite (HS, MS) McCookHeritage Hills Country Cl...
Papillion JH Invite PapillionHalleck Park
Waverly LincolnPioneers Park
Saturday, September 21
Alliance Invite AllianceLaing Park
Tuesday, September 24
Logan JH Invite BellevueLogan Middle School
Malcolm MS CC Meet MalcolmBranched Oak Lake
Panhandle Classic ScottsbluffScottsbluff Country Club
Thursday, September 26
Crete MS Meet CreteDoane College
Fort Calhoun Invite Fort CalhounFort Atkinson
Gordon/Rushville Invite GordonGordon Country Club
Ogallala Invite (HS, MS) OgallalaWest Wind Country Club
Randall Smith Invitataional HebronHebron Country Club
Saturday, September 28
Minden Invite (HS, MS, Club) MindenMinden Country Club
Omaha Bryan Invitational OmahaBryan HS
October
Tuesday, October 1
Sarpy Cross Country Challenge BellevueAmerican Fallen Heros Par...
Thursday, October 3
Bayard Mark Matthews Memorial Meet BayardChimney Rock Golf Course
David City Aquinas Invite David CityDavid City Country Club
Gothenburg Invite (HS, MS) GothenburgWild Horse Country Club
Lincoln Lutheran (ms) LincolnPioneers Park
Mustang Invitational Raymond CentralRaymond Central Course
Twin Valley Conference Meet (HS, MS) HebronHebron Country Club
Friday, October 4
Syracuse Invite (HS, MS) SyracuseSyracuse Country Club
West Holt Invite (HS, MS) AtkinsonAtkinson-Stuart Country C...
Saturday, October 5
Western Conference ChadronChadron State College
Monday, October 7
Western Conference GeringOregon Trail Park
Thursday, October 10
McCool Cross Country Invite McCool JunctionCamp Kateri
RPAC Southwest hosting CambridgeCambridge Golf Course
Sidney Invite SidneyHillside Golf Course
SWC-Cozad (HS, MS) CozadCozad Country Club
Saturday, October 12
Nebraska JH XC Championships PapillionWalnut Creek @ PLSHS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results