View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 29
Troy Invitational (HS, MS) TroyTroy HS
Troy Invitational TroyTroy HS
Friday, August 30
Saucony Sugar XC Scramble (HS, MS) ShelleyJourney's End Golf Course
Terry Jones Invitational MaladMalad Sports Park
September
Thursday, September 5
Boise Schools Jr Hi Opener at Hillside Jr Hi BoiseHillside Jr High
Hubba Hubba Invitational, Pinehurst Golf Course PinehurstPinehurst Golf Course
Mtn Home, West, Jefferson Mountain HomeLegacy Park
NP invitational New PlymouthNew Plymouth
TVCS, East Valley, Emmett and Syringa BoiseQuarry View Park
Valley Invitational EdenValley
WJ invite TerretonWest Jefferson High Schoo...
Friday, September 6
Community School and Wood River Invite (HS, MS) Sun ValleySagewillow Athletic Cente...
Saturday, September 7
CARDINAL CLASSIC (HS, MS) Soda SpringsKelly Park Nordic Ski Tra...
Citizens Race - Coaster Cross (HS, MS) AtholSilverwood Coaster Cross
Coaster meet Citizen's Race AtholSilverwood Coaster Cross
Wednesday, September 11
Emmett Middle School EmmettCobblestone Park
Thursday, September 12
Boise Schools Jr Hi City Meet Preview BoiseAnn Morrison Park
HIGH FIVE RELAYS Idaho FallsTautphaus Park
Hubba Hubba reschedule PinehurstPinehurst Golf Course
Kuna, East Valley, Sage Valley KunaKuna City Park
Preston Junior High Meet PrestonPreston Junior High Schoo...
Syringa Middle School Meet CaldwellSyringa Middle School
TVCS, South @ Middleton MiddletonMiddleton High School
Weiser Invitational Middle School WeiserRolling Hills Golf Course
Saturday, September 14
Coeur d'Alene Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) Hayden LakeHayden Canyon
Madison Junior High Invite RexburgMadison High School - Nor...
Roger Curran Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate, UnA) NampaWest Park
Thursday, September 19
Kimberly KimberlyMagic Mountain Ski Resort
Lakes - Cherry Hill Coeur d'AleneCherry Hill
M.S. Tye-Dye Meet Soda SpringsKelly Park Nordic Ski Tra...
McCain Invitational PayetteKiwanis Park
Naples Bonners FerryNaples
Vallivue Middle School Invitational CaldwellWhittenberger Park
Friday, September 20
Crossroads Point XC Challenge (HS, MS) JeromeCrossroads Point
Rigby RigbyRigby Lake
Rigby Cross Country Invitational (HS, MS) RigbyRigby Lake
Saturday, September 21
Bob Firman Inv Middle School BoiseEagle Island State Park
Bob Firman Invitational (HS, MS) BoiseEagle Island State Park
Tuesday, September 24
Lakeland - Twin Lakes Twin LakesTwin Lakes Elementary
Wednesday, September 25
Bear Lake Invite MontpelierBear Lake
Ririe Invitational RirieRirie Dam
Ririe Invitational (HS, MS) RirieRirie Dam
Spar Canyon Speedgoat (HS, MS) ChallisSpar Canyon
Thursday, September 26
Boise Schools Jr Hi Meet at Simplot Fields BoiseSimplot Fields/Columbia V...
East Valley, Vallivue, Emmet, Mtn. Home NampaEast Valley Middle School
Jerome (HS, MS) Jeromejerome middle school
Wendell Meet at Niagra Springs WendellNiagra Springs
Friday, September 27
Blackfoot Invitational BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Pirate Challange (HS, MS) DaytonWest Side HS
Saturday, September 28
Inland Empire High School Cross Country Challenge (HS, MS) LewistonLewiston Orchards (LCSC X...
October
Tuesday, October 1
Middleton Middle School Meet MiddletonHarmon Park
Nampa Middle School All City Meet NampaSouth Middle School
O'Leary Twin Fallsoleary middle school
Oleary Twin Fallsoleary middle school
Post Falls - River Run Post FallsKiwanis Park
Wednesday, October 2
TIGER/GRIZZ CUB CLASSIC Idaho FallsTaylorview Middle School
WIC middle school New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Friday, October 4
American Falls Invitational American FallsIndian Springs
Bob Weisel Invitational MoscowPhillips Farm
Saturday, October 5
Mile High Classic (HS, MS, UnA) ChallisChallis Hot Springs
Tuesday, October 8
Woodland Coeur d'AleneWoodland
Wednesday, October 9
Butte Invitational (HS, MS) ArcoButte County HS
Canyon Ridge Challenge (HS, MS) Twin FallsRock Creek Park
Filer Invitational (HS, MS) FilerFiler Golf Course
Pirate Nation PayetteKiwanis Park
Thursday, October 10
Boise Schools Jr Hi Meet at Camelsback Park BoiseCamelsback Park
Garden Valley - Melba (HS, MS) MelbaCelebration Park
Intervalley League Championships Mountain HomeDesert Canyon Golf Course
Melba Invite (HS, MS) MelbaCelebration Park
Friday, October 11
Madison Invitational RexburgRexburg Municipal Golf Co...
Saturday, October 12
William Johnson Sandpoint Invitation MS SandpointTravers Park
Wednesday, October 16
Garden Valley - West Park (HS, MS) NampaWest Park
Minico RupertMinidoka Dam
Preston Invitational (HS, MS) PrestonPreston City Golf Course
Salmon Invitational (HS, MS) SalmonSalmon Golf course
Salmon Invite SalmonSalmon Golf course
Winston Tilzey West Park Open (HS, MS) NampaWest Park
Thursday, October 17
Boise Schools Jr Hi City Meet (HS, MS) BoiseAnn Morrison Park
Canfield - Districts Hayden LakeHayden Canyon
firth meet FirthFirth School Course
Potlatch Invitational PotlatchPotlatch Invitational
Potlatch Invite (HS, MS) PotlatchScenic 6 Park
November
Saturday, November 9
Idaho Jr. Ollympic XC BoiseCamelsback Park
Saturday, November 16
Nike NXN BoiseEagle Island State Park
NXN Northwest (HS, MS, Club) BoiseEagle Island State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results