View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 17
Logos Mile Trial #1 MoscowMoscow Track
Mile Trial SandpointHigh School Campus
Thursday, August 22
Canfield Climb TT Coeur d'AleneCanfield Mountain
Monday, August 26
Time Trial SandpointTravers Park
VXC TT HaydenEnglish Point
Thursday, August 29
Post Falls Invitational River Run Post FallsKiwanis Park
Troy Invitational (HS, MS) TroyTroy HS
Friday, August 30
CSI Twin FallsCSI
Saucony Sugar XC Scramble (HS, MS) ShelleyJourney's End Golf Course
Skyview Invitational NampaSkyview Park
Terry Jones Invite BoiseBishop Kelly HS
Saturday, August 31
Camels Back Classic BoiseCamelsback Park
Jimmy Driscoll Invitatinal BoiseBishop Kelly HS
Run for the Pie BoiseHillside Jr High
September
Thursday, September 5
Hubba Hubba Invitational, Pinehurst Golf Course PinehurstPinehurst Golf Course
Hubba Hubba Invitational, Pinehurst Golf Course PinehurstPinehurst Golf Course
New Plymouth Invitational New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Valley Invitational EdenValley
WJ invite TerretonWest Jefferson High Schoo...
Friday, September 6
Caldwell Twilight (HS, UnA) CaldwellCaldwell HS
Community School and Wood River Invite (HS, MS) Sun ValleySagewillow Athletic Cente...
Saturday, September 7
CARDINAL CLASSIC (HS, MS) Soda SpringsKelly Park Nordic Ski Tra...
Citizens Race - Coaster Cross (HS, MS) AtholSilverwood Coaster Cross
Silverwood Coaster Cross AtholSilverwood Coaster Cross
VXC Race Of Equality HaydenEnglish Point
Wednesday, September 11
Steven Thompson Centipede BoiseLes Bois Park - Western I...
Thursday, September 12
Hubba HubbaInvite Reschedule PinehurstPinehurst Golf Course
Payette River Classic EmmettCobblestone Park
Weiser Invitational WeiserRolling Hills Golf Course
Friday, September 13
Tiger/Grizz Invitational Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Saturday, September 14
Coeur d'Alene Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) Hayden LakeHayden Canyon
Dash & Splash McCallPonderosa State Park
Roger Curran Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate, UnA) NampaWest Park
Thursday, September 19
Century Co-Ed Challenge PocatelloRoss Park HS 5K
Magic Mountain KimberlyMagic Mountain Ski Resort
Friday, September 20
Crossroads Point XC Challenge (HS, MS) JeromeCrossroads Point
Rigby Cross Country Invitational (HS, MS) RigbyRigby Lake
Saturday, September 21
Bob Firman Invitational (HS, MS) BoiseEagle Island State Park
Wednesday, September 25
Bear Lake Invitational MontpelierBear Lake
Ririe Invitational (HS, MS) RirieRirie Dam
Spar Canyon Speedgoat (HS, MS) ChallisSpar Canyon
Thursday, September 26
2nd Annual Wendell Meet at Niagra Springs State Pa... WendellNiagra Springs
Ivan Benson Invitational(HS, MS) Priest RiverPriest River
Jerome (HS, MS) Jeromejerome middle school
Friday, September 27
Blackfoot Bronco Stampede BlackfootBlackfoot HS
Mountain Home Invitational Mountain HomeDesert Canyon Golf Course
Pirate Challange (HS, MS) DaytonWest Side HS
Saturday, September 28
Inland Empire High School Cross Country Challenge (HS, MS) LewistonLewiston Orchards (LCSC X...
October
Wednesday, October 2
Dani Bates Invitational Twin FallsCanyon Springs Golf Cours...
WIC Conference Meet New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Thursday, October 3
Gary Ward Invitational NampaLakeview Park
WIC Conference Meet New PlymouthNew Plymouth
Friday, October 4
American Falls Invitational American FallsIndian Springs
Bob Weisle Invitational MoscowPhillips Farm
Clash in the Valley XC Invite MeridianSettlers Park
Saturday, October 5
Mile High Classic (HS, MS, UnA) ChallisChallis Hot Springs
Wednesday, October 9
Butte Invitational ArcoButte County HS
Canyon Ridge Challenge (HS, MS) Twin FallsRock Creek Park
Filer Invitational (HS, MS) FilerFiler Golf Course
Thursday, October 10
Garden Valley - Melba (HS, MS) MelbaCelebration Park
Melba Invite (HS, MS) MelbaCelebration Park
SRV (Weiser) WeiserRolling Hills Golf Course
Friday, October 11
Athlete's Foot-hills Challenge EagleEagle Sports Complex
Madison Invite RexburgRexburg Municipal Golf Co...
Saturday, October 12
Bob Conley Invitational PocatelloHighland Golf Course
Grangevile Meet GrangevilleGrangeville Golf Course
William Johnson Sandpoint Invitational (HS, UnA) SandpointTravers Park
Tuesday, October 15
Gooding Invite GoodingGooding Golf Course
Wednesday, October 16
City/County Meet Idaho FallsTautphaus Park
Garden Valley - West Park (HS, MS) NampaWest Park
Minico Invitational RupertLake Walcott
Preston Invitational (HS, MS) PrestonPreston City Golf Course
Salmon Invitational (HS, MS) SalmonSalmon Golf course
Winston Tilzey West Park Open (HS, MS) NampaWest Park
Thursday, October 17
Boise City Meet BoiseAnn Morrison Park
Boise Schools Jr Hi City Meet (HS, MS) BoiseAnn Morrison Park
Bugtown 4A/5A Canyon County Championships CaldwellBugtown Invitational 4A/5...
Firth High School Meet FirthFirth School Course
Gib Floyd Invite KunaFalconcrest Sod Farm
Pocatello City Meet PocatelloRoss Park HS 5K
Potlatch Invite (HS, MS) PotlatchScenic 6 Park
Friday, October 18
Logos Mile Trial#2 MoscowMoscow Track
Mile Trial 2 SandpointHigh School Campus
Wednesday, October 23
1A-2A District Meet Idaho FallsFreeman Park
3A SRV Districts PayetteMcCain Middle School
4A District 4 Championship Burley4A District 4 Championshi...
4A District 6 Championship Meet Idaho FallsFreeman Park
District 4, 1A,2A,3A Championship GoodingGooding Golf Course
District 5/6 5A Regional Meet Idaho FallsFreeman Park
District 6 3A Championships Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Thursday, October 24
2A district championship at Melba MelbaCelebration Park
2A-1A district 1-2 meet GrangevilleLions Park
3A District 1 Championships Bonners FerryBonners Ferry XC Course
3A/2A 5th District Cross Country Championships Soda SpringsKelly Park Nordic Ski Tra...
4A 5th District PocatelloIdaho State University Co...
Dist. I/II 5A-4A Regional Championships MoscowPhillips Farm
District 3 4A Championships BoiseEagle Island State Park
Friday, October 25
5A District 3 Championships BoiseEagle Island State Park
November
Saturday, November 2
Idaho 2A State Cross Country Meet Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Idaho 3A State Cross Country Meet Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Idaho 4A State Cross Country Meet Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Idaho 5A State Cross Country Meet Idaho FallsFreeman Park
Saturday, November 16
NXN Northwest (HS, MS, Club) BoiseEagle Island State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results