View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 13
Irmo vs Summerville Scrimmage IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
September
Wednesday, September 4
Fort Dorchester HS North CharlestonFort Dorchester HS
Irmo at Ridge View ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
Saturday, September 7
Eye Opener (HS, MS) SpartanburgMilliken Plant Course
Ponds Invitational SummervillePonds Conservancy Trails
Trojan Invitaional - Northwestern HS Rock HillNorthwestern HS
Wednesday, September 11
Berkeley HS Moncks CornerBerkeley HS
Saturday, September 14
Bob Jenkins’ Coaches Classic ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
Inaugural Furman University Cross Country Classic (HS, Collegiate) GreenvilleFurman University
Wednesday, September 18
Spring Valley at Irmo CANCELLED IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Saturday, September 21
CIU Falcon Invitational (HS, Collegiate) ColumbiaCIU Campus
Lake Murray Invitational ChapinCrooked Creek Park
Monday, September 23
Spartanburg Christian Academy Invitational Boiling SpringsVa-Du-Mar Park
Wednesday, September 25
Lugoff-Elgin at Irmo IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Saturday, September 28
Low Country Invitational Johns IslandMullet Hall
October
Wednesday, October 2
Bishop England Daniel IslandBishop England HS
RNE at Irmo IrmoIrmo HS (Middle School Co...
Wednesday, October 9
Irmo at Blythewood BlythewoodBlythewood home course
Saturday, October 12
Furman Gene Mullin Invitational - 41st GreenvilleFurman University
Thursday, October 24
Region 4-AAAA Finals ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
Saturday, October 26
SCISA Cross Country Championship ColumbiaHeathwood Hall
November
Saturday, November 2
4-A Lower State Qualifier SummervilleCane Bay HS
AAAA Mid-State Qualifier ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
Saturday, November 9
SCHSL A State Cross Country Championships ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
SCHSL AA State Cross Country Championships ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
SCHSL AAA State Cross Country Championships ColumbiaSandhills Research Center
SCHSL AAAA State Cross Country Championships ColumbiaSandhills Research Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results