View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 20
Lowell Invitational San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Friday, September 26
Course clean up day San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Saturday, September 27
Westmoor Invitational Daly CityWestmoor HS
October
Thursday, October 9
AAA all comers meet San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Saturday, October 11
Crustal Springs Invitational - Belmont, Ca BelmontCrystal Springs
Wednesday, October 15
AAA all comers meet San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Tuesday, October 21
Lowell, Burton, O'Connell, Mission San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, October 22
Lincoln,Galileo,Wallenberg, Academy, Marshall San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Thursday, October 23
Washington,Balboa,ICA,SFI San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Tuesday, October 28
Balboa/ICA/Lowell/Wallenberg/Marshall San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Thursday, October 30
SF Int /Lincoln/Burton San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Friday, October 31
Galileo/Academy/Wash/Miss/O'Connell San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
November
Tuesday, November 4
Mis/O'C/Wall/TM/SFI San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, November 5
Lowell,Lincoln,Washington San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Thursday, November 6
Burton/Balboa/ICA/Galileo/Academy San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, November 12
Galileo/Academy/Lowell/SFI San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wallenberg/Marshall/Burton/Washington San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Thursday, November 13
Balboa, Lincoln, Mission/O’Connell San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, November 19
CIF-SFS All City Championship San FranciscoGolden Gate Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results