View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 30
Mary Baldwin College Invite StauntonMurphy Deming College of ...
September
Friday, September 5
VSU Fall XC Opener PetersburgVirginia State
Saturday, September 6
Monroe Parker Invitational (HS, Collegiate) BurkeBurke Lake Park
Friday, September 12
W&M Cross Country Invitational WilliamsburgEastern State Hospital
Saturday, September 13
JMU Open Invitational Cross Country New MarketNew Market Battlefield
John Tucker Invite LexingtonDick Miller Cross Country...
Friday, September 19
Virginia Tech Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) BlacksburgVirginia Tech Home Cross ...
VUU Invite RichmondSt. Catherine`s Fields
Saturday, September 20
Roanoke College Maroon Invitational SalemMowles Spring Park
NIRCA: Cavalier Invitational CharlottesvilleUniversity of Virginia
Shenandoah Valley Invitational Penn LairdPeakview Course @ Burtner...
Friday, September 26
Panorama Farms Invitational CharlottesvillePanorama Farms
VSU Trojan Invite PetersburgVirginia State
October
Saturday, October 4
Mason XC Invitational FairfaxGeorge Mason
NIRCA: JMU Invitational Penn LairdPeak View Elementary Scho...
Saturday, October 11
Shenandoah U Hornet Harrier Invitational WinchesterShenandoah University
November
Saturday, November 1
NIRCA: Mid-Atlantic Regional 2014 CharlottesvilleUniversity of Virginia

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results