View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Sunday, July 27
Run SMART Camp Steamboat SpringsColorado Mountain College
August
Friday, August 15
Blazer Battle Time Trial AuroraWetlands
Thursday, August 21
Cheyenne Mountain Stampede Colorado SpringsNorris Penrose Equestrian...
Friday, August 22
Valmont Cross Country Invitational BoulderValmont Bike Park
Saturday, August 23
Central Warrior Invitational Grand JunctionThe Trails at Matchett Pa...
Ram Run 5K Scrimmage LakewoodGreen Mountain High Schoo...
Sterling XC Invitational SterlingPioneer Park
Thursday, August 28
Ponderosa Mustang Stampede ParkerSalisbury Equestrian Park
Friday, August 29
Arapahoe XC Invitational LittletonJulia deKoevend Park
Dellta Cross Country Invitational (HS, MS) DeltaConfluence Park Trail
Rocky Ford XC Invitational (HS, MS) Rocky FordRocky Ford HS
Saturday, August 30
CU Alumni/Open Time Trial Meet (HS, UnA) BoulderBuffalo Ranch Cross Count...
Platte Valley XC Invitational (HS, MS) KerseyPlatte Valley HS
Sabercat Invitational (HS, MS) Fort CollinsFossil Ridge HS
West Grand Intersquad Scrimmage 5k KremmlingWest Grand High School
September
Wednesday, September 3
Wash Park Invitational DenverWashington Park
Thursday, September 4
Aurora City Championships AuroraAurora Sports Park
Joe David Classic Colorado SpringsMonument Valley Park
St. Mary's Academy Wildcat Invitational DenverBible Park
Friday, September 5
Cherry Creek Invitational Greenwood VillageCherry Creek State Park
Colorado State Frontier Academy Invitational (HS, Collegiate) Fort CollinsHughes Stadium
Widefield Invitational WidefieldWidefield Community Cente...
Saturday, September 6
Centaurus Invite LafayetteWaneka Lake
Joe Vigil Open (HS, MS, Collegiate) AlamosaCattails Golf Course
Lake County XC Invitational LeadvilleColorado Mountain College
St. Vrain Cross Country Invitational LyonsLyons HS
Thursday, September 11
Kadet XC Invitational Colorado SpringsAir Academy HS
Friday, September 12
Liberty Bell Invitational LittletonHeritage HS
Saturday, September 13
Eagle Valley Cross Country Invitational (HS, Club) GypsumGypsum Creek Golf Course
Monday, September 15
Viking Invitational DenverWillis Case Golf Corse
Tuesday, September 16
Run Above the Clouds Woodland ParkShining Mountain Golf Cou...
Friday, September 19
Arvada West Wildcat Invitational ArvadaStenger Complex
Saturday, September 20
Middle Park Invitational TabernashSnow Mountain Ranch
Tuesday, September 23
Littleton Runner's Roost Invitational (HS, MS) LittletonJulia deKoevend Park
Friday, September 26
Dave Sanders Invitational LittletonClement Park
Saturday, September 27
9100 Ft Cross Country Invitational FriscoFrisco Adventure Park
Mancos Invitational MancosChicken Creek XC Course
Summit Invite SummitSummit Meet
October
Thursday, October 2
Adidas Doherty Spartan Invitational Colorado SpringsBear Creek Regional Park
Saturday, October 4
Chris Severy Invite AspenAspen Athletic Fields
Montezuma-Cortez Ancient Trails 5K Invitational CortezMontezuma County Fairgrou...
Windjammer EnglewoodEnglewood HS
Thursday, October 9
Centennial League Championships-Finals LittletonJulia deKoevend Park
Rifle Cross Country Invitational RifleRifle Creek Golf Course
Friday, October 10
4A Jeffco League Championship LittletonClement Park
Monday, October 13
Trailblazer 9/10 Championships AuroraUtah Park
Thursday, October 16
CHSAA 2A Region 1 Championships LyonsLyons HS
CHSAA 2A Region 2 Championships ModestoTBA
CHSAA 2A Region 3 Championships PuebloElmwood Golf Course
CHSAA 2A Region 4 Championships DeltaConfluence Park Trail
CHSAA 3A Region 1 Championships DeltaConfluence Park Trail
CHSAA 3A Region 2 Championships PuebloElmwood Golf Course
CHSAA 3A Region 3 Championships LyonsLyons HS
CHSAA 3A Region 4 Championships KerseyPlatte Valley HS
CHSAA 4A Region 1 Championships DenverD'Evelyn HS
CHSAA 4A Region 2 Championships Colorado SpringsMonument Valley Park
CHSAA 4A Region 3 Championships ModestoTBA
CHSAA 4A Region 4 Championships LyonsLyons HS
CHSAA 4A Region 5 Championships PuebloElmwood Golf Course
CHSAA 4A Region 6 Championships ModestoTBA
CHSAA 5A Region 1 Championships ThorntonThornton Rec Center
CHSAA 5A Region 2 Championships ModestoTBA
CHSAA 5A Region 3 Championships NorthglennOpen Spaces Park
CHSAA 5A Region 4 Championships NorthglennOpen Spaces Park
CHSAA 5A Region 5 Championships Colorado SpringsMonument Valley Park
Saturday, October 25
CHSAA 2A State XC Championships Colorado SpringsNorris Penrose Equestrian...
CHSAA 3A State XC Championships Colorado SpringsNorris Penrose Equestrian...
CHSAA 4A State XC Championships Colorado SpringsNorris Penrose Equestrian...
CHSAA 5A State XC Championships Colorado SpringsNorris Penrose Equestrian...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results