View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 21
Practice Meet (MS, Club) NewburghNewburgh Locks and Dam Pa...
Thursday, August 28
Memorial Invitational (MS, Club) EvansvilleState Hospital
Saturday, August 30
North Posey Jr High Invitational (MS, Club) PoseyvilleNorth Posey Jr High
September
Thursday, September 4
Boonville, Castle, South Spencer (MS, Club) South SpencerSouth Spencer HS
Saturday, September 6
Gibson Southern Invitational (MS, Club) Fort BranchGibson Southern HS
Tuesday, September 9
Run at the Mounds (MS, Club) NewburghAngel Mounds State Park
Saturday, September 13
Mater Dei Invitational (MS, Club) NewburghAngel Mounds State Park
Wednesday, September 17
Boonville Middle School Meet (MS, Club) BoonvilleBoonville Middle School
Saturday, September 20
South Knox Invitational (MS, Club) South KnoxSouth Knox HS/MS
Saturday, September 27
Vincennes Clark Invitational (MS, Club) VincennesLincoln High School
Tuesday, September 30
SIJHAC - Castle Invite (MS, Club) NewburghNewburgh Locks and Dam Pa...
October
Saturday, October 4
IMSCCC (MS, Club) CarmelNorthview Christian Life ...
Saturday, October 18
Montessori Academy 5K MishawakaMontessori Academy

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results