View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 29
Early Bird Cross Country Invitational (HS) GilfordGunstock Mountain Resort
Saturday, August 30
KSC Alumni Invitational (Collegiate) KeeneKeene State College
NH vs Providence vs Holy Cross (Collegiate) DurhamU of New Hampshire
September
Tuesday, September 2
Jamie Martin Invitational (HS) KingstonBishop Guertin High Schoo...
Wednesday, September 3
Coe-Brown / Pembroke / Stark (HS) NorthwoodCoe-Brown Northwood Acade...
Saturday, September 6
Shaklette Invitational (Collegiate) ManchesterSaint Anselm College
Coach Korcoulis Invitational (HS) HollisHollis Brookline HS
Saturday, September 13
Dartmouth XC Invitational (Collegiate) HanoverHanover Country Club
Franklin Pierce Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup (Collegiate) RindgeFranklin Pierce Universit...
Oyster River Bobcat Invitational (HS) DurhamOyster River HS
Saturday, September 27
Manchester Invitational (HS) ManchesterDerryfield Park
October
Saturday, October 4
Battle of the Border (HS) HudsonAlvirne High School
Keene State Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) KeeneKeene State College
Saturday, October 11
MA @SPS (HS) ConcordSt. Paul's School
Friday, October 17
NH JV State Cross Country Championships (HS) NashuaMine Falls, Nashua South ...
Saturday, October 25
NHIAA Division I Cross Country Championships (HS) ManchesterDerryfield Park
NHIAA Division II Cross Country Championships (HS) ManchesterDerryfield Park
NHIAA Division III Cross Country Championships (HS) ManchesterDerryfield Park
November
Saturday, November 1
NHIAA Cross Country Meet of Champions (HS) NashuaMine Falls, Nashua South ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results