View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 23
Jamestown "Orr"iginals JamestownPipestem Extreme XC Race
Thursday, August 28
Bowman County Cross Country Meet -Seawater Golf Course
Northwood XC Meet NorthwoodNorthwood Golf Course
Friday, August 29
VCSU Invitational Valley CityValley City
September
Thursday, September 4
Grafton XC Meet GraftonGrafton Golf Course
Saturday, September 6
Becki Wells Invitational DickinsonHeart River Golf Course
Cougar Invite CooperstownCooperstown Golf Course
West Fargo Inv. CC Meet Mhd.Johnson Park
Monday, September 8
Medina Invite Crystal SpringsCrystal Springs Baptist C...
Friday, September 12
Carrington XC Meet CarringtonCarrington Golf Course
Saturday, September 13
Mandan Kiwanis Classic MandanMandan Municipal
Saturday, September 20
Anderson/Stavn Invite BismarckMcDowell Dam
Bill Jansen Blue-White Invitational Valley CityValley City
Monday, September 22
Langdon LangdonLangdon Golf Course
Thursday, September 25
Central Cass CasseltonCasselton Golf Course
East Grand Forks Grand ForksEast Grand Forks
Monday, September 29
Larimore LarimoreLarimore Golf Course
October
Saturday, October 4
Minot XC Meet MinotMinot Golf Course
Thursday, October 9
G"Ott" Courage CooperstownCooperstown Bible Camp
Saturday, October 11
West Regionals Watford CityFox Hills Golf Course
Monday, October 13
Lisbon Invite LisbonBissel Golf Course
Saturday, October 18
East Regionals CooperstownCooperstown Golf Course
Saturday, October 25
NDHSAA Division A State XC Championships MinotMinot Golf Course
NDHSAA Division B State XC Championships MinotMinot Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results