View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

May
Friday, May 16
WCHSA JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
August
Saturday, August 9
Cross Country Warm Up (HS, MS) Green LakeGreen Lake Conference Cen...
Sunday, August 10
Cross Country Cool Down (HS, MS) Green LakeGreen Lake Conference Cen...
Monday, August 18
Deerfield Test (HS, MS) CambridgeCam-Rock Park II
Thursday, August 28
Carlyle Sherstad Invitational (HS, MS) GrantsburgGrantsburg Gold Course
Westfield Pioneer Invite (HS, MS) WestfieldPioneer Westfield
Friday, August 29
Cashton Invitational CashtonCashton High School
Saturday, August 30
Columbus Marshfield Invitational (HS, MS) MarshfieldColumbus Catholic Wildwoo...
September
Tuesday, September 2
T-Bird Invitational IolaIola Winter Sports Park
Thursday, September 4
Cam-Rock Invite (HS, MS) CambridgeCam-Rock Park II
Friday, September 5
Irish Cross Country Invitational FreedomIrish Water Golf Course
Saturday, September 6
Lodi Invitational (HS, MS) LodiLodi Middle School
Tuesday, September 9
Markesan Invitational (HS, MS) MarkesanMarkesan HS
Westby Invitational WestbyWestby HS
Wittenberg Invite (HS, MS) WittenbergWittenberg-Birnamwood Hig...
Wittenberg-Birnamwood Charger Invite WittenbergWittenberg-Birnamwood Hig...
Thursday, September 11
Poynette Invitational (HS, MS) PoynettePoynette HS
Friday, September 12
Mike Hurlbert Invite (HS, MS) MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Mike Hurlbert Invite MayvilleMayville Golf Course
Mike Hurlbert JH Invite MayvilleMayville Golf Course
St. Paul Korth Park Meet Lake MillsKorth Park
Saturday, September 13
Fall Creek Invitational (HS, MS) Fall CreekFall Creek HS
River Valley Blackhawk Invitational (HS, MS) Spring GreenSpring Green Golf Course
Monday, September 15
Muskego Lake Denoon MS MuskegoLake Denoon Middle School
Tuesday, September 16
Bonduel Invitational BonduelBonduel High School
Marshall Cardinal Invite (HS, MS) Cottage GroveMcCarthy Co Park
Warrior Invite Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Thursday, September 18
Pulaski Middle school PulaskiPulaski Polka Grounds
Friday, September 19
Rebel Invite (HS, MS) RioRio HS
Saturday, September 20
Brookwood Invitational (HS, MS) OntarioBrookwood HS
Kris Greening Invite (HS, MS) Green LakeTuscumbia Golf Course
New London Bulldog Invite New LondonHatten Park
Monday, September 22
2014 FVL Schools XC Invitational AppletonFox Valley Lutheran HS
Chippewa MS Invite Chippewa FallsChippewa Middle School
Seymour MS CC Invite SeymourSeymour Schools
Wautoma Middle School Invite WautomaCamp Lucerne
Tuesday, September 23
Bayview MS HowardMeadowbrook Park
Wednesday, September 24
Elkhorn MS (HS, MS) ElkhornElkhorn Middle School
Thursday, September 25
Durand Invitational (HS, MS) DurandRolling Greens Golf Cours...
Horicon Invite (HS, MS) HoriconRiver Bend Park
Westfield Classic (HS, MS) WestfieldPioneer Westfield
Saturday, September 27
Lourdes Academy Dr. McDonald Invitational (HS, MS) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Polar Bear Invitational (HS, MS) (HS, MS) GreenvilleGreenville Lions Park
Monday, September 29
Shawano MS Invitational ShawanoShawano Community Middle ...
WCHSA Grade School Meet JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Tuesday, September 30
Green Lake - Kevin McHale Invitational (HS, MS) Green LakeTuscumbia Golf Course
Portage Invite (HS, MS) WyocenaWyona Park
Rock Valley North Meet (HS, MS) WhitewaterUW-Whitewater home course
Rock Valley South Meet (HS, MS) (HS, MS) BeloitLeeson Park
October
Wednesday, October 1
Brookfield Academy BrookfieldBrookfield Academy
Thursday, October 2
Lake Mills Invitational (HS, MS) Lake MillsLake Mills HS
Rosholt Invite RosholtRosholt HS
Slinger Invite (HS, MS) GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
South MS Invite Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Saturday, October 4
Warrior Invite West AllisGreenfield Park
Monday, October 6
Marion Mustangs (HS, MS) MarionMarion HS
Northstar MS Invite Eau ClaireNorthstar Middle School
Tuesday, October 7
Laconia Invitational (HS, MS) Laconia - RosendaleLaconia HS
Menominee Great Bear Run GreshamPine Hills Golf Course
Wednesday, October 8
KMLHS Grade School CC Meet (MS, Club) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Thursday, October 9
Campbellsport Invite (HS, MS) CampbellsportColumbus Parc
Friday, October 10
Viking Invitational (HS, MS) MilwaukeeMcCarty Park
Saturday, October 11
Arcadia Invite ElevaSchultz Family Farm
Wisconsin Dells Invitational (HS, MS) Wisconsin DellsWisconsin Dells HS
Monday, October 13
Clintonville - Valley Bay Conference Meet ClintonvilleClintonville
Delong MS Invite Eau ClaireDeLong Middle School
Valley Bay MS Conference ClintonvilleClintonville High School
Thursday, October 16
Altoona MS Invite AltoonaHobbs Complex
Flyway Conference Meet (HS, MS) Mt. CalvarySt. Lawrence Seminary
Oconto Falls MS Invitational Oconto FallsRiver Island Golf Course
Packerland Conference Championships (HS, MS) Fish CreekGibraltar High School
Rock Valley Conference Meet (HS, MS) WhitewaterUW-Whitewater home course
Trailways Conference Meet (HS, MS) WaunakeeMadison Country Day Schoo...
Saturday, October 18
Capitol Conference Late Meet (HS, MS) ColumbusColumbus Country Club
Homeschool Championships VeronaBadger Prairie Park
South Central Conference Championship (HS, MS) AdamsAdams-Friendship High Sch...
Monday, October 20
Menomonie MS Invite MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Saturday, October 25
Lutheran National Meet MequonCUW Campus
Tuesday, October 28
Mustang MS Invite MenomonieMHS Campus Course
November
Saturday, November 29
Foot Locker Midwest Regional KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results