View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 6
Desert Hills Time Trial #1 St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
PV Time Trial #1 St. GeorgePine View Home Course
Friday, August 8
HARC Time Trial Salt Lake CityCity Creek
Tuesday, August 12
Cedar All-Comers Cedar CityCedar HS
Friday, August 15
Desert Relays St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Saturday, August 16
Judge Time trial at Tooele TooeleSettlement Canyon
Premiere Invitational TooeleSettlement Canyon
Wednesday, August 20
Region VIII Pre-Region Meet ProvoProvo Kiwanis Park
Thursday, August 21
Highland Invitational Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
Saturday, August 23
SUU Invitational Cedar CityBicentennial Park
Wasatch Invitational WasatchSoldier Hollow
Wednesday, August 27
Desert Hills Time Trial #2 St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Ogden @ Logan LoganUtah State U Course
Pre-region Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Pre-Region 7 Saratoga SpringsWestlake HS
PV Time Trial #2 St. GeorgePine View Home Course
Red Rock Invitational MoabRed Rock Invitational
Region II Time Trials 6000W 3500SHunter Park
Union Invitational RooseveltRoosevelt Golf Course
Thursday, August 28
Region XI Pre-Region Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Saturday, August 30
American Fork Grass Relays American ForkAmerican Fork HS
Utah County Cross Country Invitational OremLakeside Park
September
Tuesday, September 2
Dixie All-Comers St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Juab XC Bear Canyon Invite NephiBear Canyon
Wednesday, September 3
Duchesne Meet DuchesneDuchesne County Fairgroun...
Hillcrest, Cottonwood @ Granger West ValleyCity Park
Hunter, Taylorsville @ West SLCNW Rec Center
Pre Region 4 Meet American ForkAmerican Fork HS
Region 3 Pre-Region Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region meet Cyprus, Judge @ Kearns Salt Lake CityOquirrh Park
Friday, September 5
Aggie Invitational LoganUtah State U Course
Lloyd's Lake Classic MonticelloLoyd's Lake
Provo Bulldog Cross Country Inviational ProvoTimpview HS Rock Canyon K...
Salt Lake City XC Meet Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
USU Invitational LoganUtah State U Course
Tuesday, September 9
Hurricane Invitational HurricaneHurricane HS
Meet @ Salem Hills SalemSalem Hills High
Wednesday, September 10
Beaver Trials LoganAdam's Park
PV Time Trial #3 St. GeorgePine View Home Course
Region XI Meet @ BenLomond OgdenBen Lomond Region Meet
Uintah Invitational VernalDinaland Golf Course
West @ Hillcrest Cottonwood HeightsCrestwood Park
Friday, September 12
Herriman Invitational HerrimanHerriman
Payson Night Hunt PaysonPayson HS
Saturday, September 13
BYU Autumn Classic ProvoBYU Track Stadium Course
Tuesday, September 16
Duel in the Desert St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Meet @ Payson PaysonPayson HS
Wednesday, September 17
Altamont Meet AltamontAltamont High School
c box LoganUtah State U Course
Hillcrest, Granger @ Hunter 6000W 3500SHunter Park
Juan Diego Region 10 DraperJuan Diego HS
Region meet-Kearns, Judge, Bount. @ East Salt lake CityLiberty Park
Region XI Meet GrantsvilleGrantsville Reservoir
West, Cottonwood @ Taylorsville TaylorsvilleMillrace Park
Saturday, September 20
Color Country Invite CedarCanyon View
Viking Invitational Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove HS
Wednesday, September 24
C'wood, T'ville @ Hillcrest Cottonwood HeightsCrestwood Park
Carbon Invitational PriceCarbon HS
Desert Hills Time Trial #3 St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Enterprise Invite EnterpriseEnterprise
Highland, Clearfield, Cyprus at Kearns Salt Lake CityOquirrh Park
Region meet-Bount. WX, East @Judge Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region XI Meet TooeleSettlement Canyon
West, Granger @ Hunter 6000W 3500SHunter Park
Friday, September 26
Catholic School Cross Country Challenge SLCWheeler Farm
Nebo Invitational SalemSalem Hills High
Royal Run RoyRoy High
Saturday, September 27
Wasatch Rendezvous Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Tuesday, September 30
Pre Region 10 MorganMorgan HS
October
Wednesday, October 1
Granite District Championships Salt Lake CityOquirrh Park
John Thornton Invitational (HS, MS) BlandingBlanding Visitors Center
Thursday, October 2
Top of Utah Invitational PlymouthBelmont Hot Springs
Friday, October 3
Cedar Invitational Cedar CityCedar HS
Cedar MS Meet Cedar CityCedar HS
Park City Park CityQuinn's Junction
Westlake Invitational Saratoga SpringsWestlake HS
Wednesday, October 8
Sanpete XC Classic Mt. PleasantNoth Sanpete HS
Snow Canyon All-Comers St. GeorgeSnow Canyon
Thursday, October 9
Region 3 Championships Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Friday, October 10
Region 7 Championships OremOrem SCERA Park
Region Championships Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region II Championships 6000W 3500SHunter Park
Region IV Championships American ForkAmerican Fork HS
Saturday, October 11
Region VIII Championships ProvoProvo Kiwanis Park
Monday, October 13
Region 1 Championships LaytonLayton Commons Park
Tuesday, October 14
Region 10 Championships MorganMorgan HS
Region 14 Championships OremOrem SCERA Park
Region 16 Championships TBDTBD
Region 18 Championships OremOrem SCERA Park
Region IX Championships St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Wednesday, October 15
Region XI Championships Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Wednesday, October 22
UHSAA 1A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
UHSAA 2A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
UHSAA 3A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
UHSAA 4A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
UHSAA 5A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
November
Friday, November 7
Little Valley 2 Miler St. GeorgeLittle Valley
Saturday, November 8
UHSTCA Pre-Footlocker Invite American ForkAmerican Fork HS
Thursday, November 13
Pine View Autumn Classic St. GeorgePine View Home Course
Monday, November 17
PVXC 1600 St. GeorgePine View Home Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results