View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 20
Beat the Heat Invitational (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Granite Hills Scrimmage (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Thursday, August 21
Blue and Gold Scrimmage (HS) PortervilleVeterans Park
Friday, August 22
Hanford Sierra Pacific 2-Mile (HS) HanfordSierra Pacific Course
Saturday, August 23
Summer Time Trial (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Tuesday, August 26
McFarland Annual XC Scrimmage (HS) McFarlandMcFarland Park and Rec
Mira Monte High School (HS) BakersfieldMira Monte HS
Wednesday, August 27
ROOSVELT / HOOVER MEET (HS) FresnoHuntington Street
TUHS at GHHS (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Thursday, August 28
Exeter-Strathmore-Monache (HS) PortervilleVeterans Park
Paramount Academy Invitational (HS) DelanoLake Woollomes
Saturday, August 30
CVC - Bakersfield Christian (HS) VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
Dennis Dewitt Invitational (HS, MS) MaderaMadera South HS
Dinuba Invitational (HS) DinubaDinuba HS
September
Tuesday, September 2
Delano, Chavez, Kennedy (HS) DelanoRobert F Kennedy HS
Wednesday, September 3
GVHS @ Highland (HS) BakersfieldHighland High School
Highlander Invitational (HS, MS) FresnoWoodward Park
Thursday, September 4
Monache Invitational (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Wasco Invitational (HS) WascoWasco High School
Friday, September 5
Hanford Sierra Pacific 5K Chip (HS) HanfordSierra Pacific Course
Saturday, September 6
Independence Invitational (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Kingsburg 2 Mile (HS) KingsburgKingsburg HS
Tuesday, September 9
Lemoore Duel at Live Oak Park (HS) TulareTulare HS
Wednesday, September 10
EBHS Cross Country Invitational (HS) BakersfieldLake Ming
Thursday, September 11
Delano vs Granite Hills (HS) PortervilleGranite Hills
Friday, September 12
Hickey Park Open (HS, MS) Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
TW Invitational (HS) TulareLive Oak Park
Saturday, September 13
Jim White XC Invite (HS) McFarlandMcFarland HS
Monday, September 15
Woodward Mile 2 Relay Dual (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Tuesday, September 16
SAL Meet #1 (MS) HanfordFreedom Park
Wednesday, September 17
CVC & El Diamante Scrimmage (HS) VisaliaMooney Park
Foothill v Golden Valley scrimmage (HS) BakersfieldFoothill HS
North vs. Independence (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Friday, September 19
Hanford Invitational (HS, MS) Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
Sanger Invitational (HS) SangerAvocado Lake
Saturday, September 20
Wolf Pack Invitational (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Tuesday, September 23
Eagle Fly - In Invitational (HS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Falcon Fly-In (MS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
SAL Meet #2 (MS) DinubaRidge Creek Golf Club
Wednesday, September 24
East Sierra League Mini #1 @ Orosi (HS) OrosiOrosi High School
SWYL League Meet 1 (HS) BakersfieldYokuts Park
Friday, September 26
12th Annual Golden Eagle Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Bakersfield College Invitational (HS) BakersfieldKern County Soccer Park
Mt. Whitney/Hank Roldan Invitational (HS) VisaliaMooney Park
Saturday, September 27
McFarland Invite (HS) McFarlandMcFarland HS
Tuesday, September 30
Mclane/Fresno High Dual (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
SAL Meet #3 (MS) CorcoranJohn Muir Middle School
October
Wednesday, October 1
WYL Cluster Meet 1 (HS) Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
Friday, October 3
Golden West Invitational (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
Saturday, October 4
Madera Invitational (HS) MaderaTown and Country Park
Taft Black and Gold Rush (HS) TaftCentral Park
Monday, October 6
Woodward mile 2 relay dual (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Tuesday, October 7
SAL Championship (MS) KingsburgRafer Johnson Middle Scho...
Wednesday, October 8
Central Sequoia League Cluster Meet (HS) DinubaRidge Creek Golf Club
Delano-Monache dual (HS) PortervilleVeterans Park
EBHS vs West (HS) BakersfieldHeritage Park
ESL Mini League (HS) LindsayLindsay HS
GVHS v Ridgeview (HS) BakersfieldGolden Valley HS
Independence vs. Tehachapi (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Mini Meet 2 Garces (HS) GarcesGarces
Mission Oak Duel (HS) TulareMission Oak
North/Highland vs Foothill (SEYL Tri-Meet) (HS) BakersfieldFoothill HS
NSL MID SEASON MEET (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, October 11
2014 36th Clovis Cross Country Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Woodlake Invitational (HS, MS) WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Woodlake Invitational (MS) Lake KaweahLake Kaweah
Tuesday, October 14
RHS / FRESNO HIGH PIG RUN (HS) FresnoVAN NESS AVE
Wednesday, October 15
Delano Duel (HS) DelanoDelano High HS
East Sierra League Mini #2 @ McFarland (HS) McFarlandMcFarland HS
East vs. Tehachapi (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Golden Valley vs. Independence (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Mission Oak vs Porterville (HS) PortervillePorterville
Monache-Tulare Western dula (HS) TulareLive Oak Park
North vs Miramonte (SEYL Dual) (HS) BakersfieldMira Monte HS
Ridgeview vs West (HS) BakersfieldRidgeview HS
South at Highland (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Tulare Union vs Delano (HS) DelanoDelano High HS
Friday, October 17
Golden West - Hanford Dual (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
Hanford Sierra Pacific Golden Bear (HS, MS) HanfordSierra Pacific Course
Roughrider Invitational (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, October 18
Cal Poly Invite (HS) San Luis ObispoCal Poly SLO
Monday, October 20
WYL Cluster #2 (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
Wednesday, October 22
EBHS vs Ridgeview (HS) BakersfieldHeritage Park
ESL Mini League (HS) StrathmoreStrathmore HS
Foothill v South (HS) BakersfieldFoothill HS
GVHS v Tehachapi (HS) BakersfieldGolden Valley HS
Highland at Miramonte (HS) BakersfieldMira Monte HS
Independence vs. West (HS) BakersfieldWest High
Mini Meet 3 Stockdale (HS) Bakersfieldriverwalk
Mission Oak-Monache dual (HS) PortervilleVeterans Park
P'ville vs Union Duel (HS) PortervillePorterville
Tulare Western vs Delano (HS) DelanoDelano High HS
Thursday, October 23
Reedley Cam Ostrand (HS, MS) ReedleyReedley College
Friday, October 24
Clovis North-Saucony Twilight Invitational (HS) FresnoClovis North HS
Saturday, October 25
Meadow Park Invitational (HS, MS) San Luis ObispoMeadow Park
Tuesday, October 28
Kings County Championship (MS) AvenalRice Park
Wednesday, October 29
BV Time Trial (HS) TaftBuena Vista Golf Course
East vs. Independence (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
Foothill v Mira Monte (HS) BakersfieldFoothill HS
GVHS @ West (HS) BakersfieldWest High
Mission Oak vs. Tulare Western (HS) TulareMission Oak
Monache v TU (HS) TulareLive Oak Park
North vs. Highland (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Tehachapi vs. Ridgeview (HS) BakersfieldRidgeview HS
Thursday, October 30
Avenal Hills Invitational (HS) AvenalAvenal Park
Kerman Invitational (HS) KermanKerman High School
Friday, October 31
Hickey Park Oak Trail Run (HS) Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
November
Saturday, November 1
Elementary/Middle School Valley Meet (MS) HanfordSierra Pacific Course
Johns Seamans Invitational (HS) KingsburgKingsburg Gun Club
Wednesday, November 5
GVHS v East (HS) BakersfieldGolden Valley HS
Mission Oak vs Delano (HS) DelanoDelano High HS
North vs South (SEYL Dual) (HS) BakersfieldSouth HS
North vs. South (SEYL Dual) (HS) BakersfieldSouth HS
Ridgeview vs. Independence (HS) BakersfieldIndependence H.S.
TW vs. TU (HS) TulareLive Oak Park
West Sierra League Championship (HS) CoalingaCoalinga Youth Sports Com...
West vs. Tehachapi (HS) TehachapiBrite Lake - Tehachapi
Thursday, November 6
FUSD CITY MEET (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Madera South Invitational (HS) MaderaTown and Country Park
Madera South Invite (HS) MaderaTown and Country Park
Porterville-Monache dual (HS) PortervilleBartlett Park
Friday, November 7
Hanford Sierra Pacific Run With The Bears 5K (HS, MS) HanfordSierra Pacific Course
Saturday, November 8
Kern County Cross Country Championships (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
Wednesday, November 12
Central Sequoia League Finals (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
East Sierra League Championship (HS) DelanoLake Woollomes
East Yosemite Leagus Finals (HS) DelanoDelano High HS
ESL League (HS) HanfordSierra Pacific Course
West Sequoia League Championship (HS) O'NealsMinarets HS
Thursday, November 13
CMAC League Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
North Yosemite League Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
SEYL/SYL/ League Championships (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
SSL Championships (HS) Bakersfieldriverwalk
SWYL League Championships (HS) BakersfieldHart Park
WYL Championships (HS) VisaliaCulter Park
Friday, November 14
NSL CHAMPIONSHIPS (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
TRAC XC Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Thursday, November 20
CIF Central Section Cross Country Championship (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
Saturday, November 29
2014 CIF State Cross Country Championships (HS) FresnoWoodward Park
December
Tuesday, December 9
Winter Mile Open (HS, UnA) ClovisBuchanan HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results