All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Friday, July 24
Delta Limitless Races AntiochContra Loma Park
August
Friday, August 28
Panther Time Trial ChicoHooker Oak Park
September
Wednesday, September 2
Las Plumas All-Comers OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Watermelon Relays CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, September 4
9th Bill Springhorn Classic ReddingShasta College Course
Wednesday, September 9
Corning vs Red Bluff CorningCUHS Farm
MVL meet - Hamilton host Hamilton CityHamilton High School
Friday, September 11
Las Plumas Invitational OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Yreka Elks Invitational (HS, MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Saturday, September 12
Pat Hadley Memorial Invitational PlacentiaTri-City Park
Wednesday, September 16
Colusa All Comers ColusaColusa High
MVL - Williams host WilliamsWilliams HS
NAL Center Meet Shasta LakeMargaret Polf Park
Paradise/Red Bluff Dual ParadiseDe Sabla Reservoir
Friday, September 18
Mt. Shasta Invitational (HS, MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Wheatland All commers Practice Meet WheatlandCamp Far West
Wednesday, September 23
Las Plumas at Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
MVL - University Prep host CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Paradise/Oroville/Corning CorningCUHS Farm
Friday, September 25
Cougar Invitational Palo CedroFoothill
Sunday, September 27
Flo-Jo International Run (HS, MS, Club, UnA) San DiegoChollas Lake
Oak Hill XC Meet SacramentoGranite Park
Wednesday, September 30
EAL/SRL Center Meet ChicoHooker Oak Park
Fall River Invitational (HS, MS) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
MVL - Providence Christian host OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
NAL Center Meet YrekaGreenhorn Park
October
Friday, October 2
West Valley Coed Invitational CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Wednesday, October 7
Corning vs Red Bluff CorningCUHS Farm
MVL - Williams host WilliamsWilliams HS
Paradise/Durham Dual ParadiseDe Sabla Reservoir
Wheatland Invitational WheatlandCamp Far West
Friday, October 9
Sutter Husky Invitational SutterSutter High
Wednesday, October 14
NAL Center Meet CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, October 16
Chico Autumn Invitational ChicoHooker Oak Park
Sunday, October 18
PAUSATF - Contra Costa (HS, Club) OaklandJoaquin Miller Park
Wednesday, October 21
EAL/SRL Center Meet Palo CedroFoothill
MVL - Hamilton host Hamilton CityHamilton High School
Oroville Center Meet OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Weed Invitational (HS, MS) WeedWeed HS
Wednesday, October 28
BVL Center Meet #2 @ Orland OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
BVL Center Meet #2 @ Orland OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
MVL - Providence Christian host OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
NAL Center meet SusanvilleLassen HS
Trinity Invitational WeavervilleEast Weaver Creek Campgro...
November
Sunday, November 1
2015 San Diego Waves Duck Pond Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) VistaBuena Vista Park
Wednesday, November 4
Small Schools Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 5
Butte View League Championships OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
EAL/SRL Championships Palo CedroFoothill
NAL Championships Shasta LakeMargaret Polf Park
Sunday, November 8
San Diego RoadRunners Cross Country Meet (Club, MS... (HS, MS, Club) EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
Thursday, November 12
CIF Northern Section Finals CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Sunday, November 15
USATF San Diego-Imperial Association JO Championsh... EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
USATF Southern California Association JO Champions... (HS, Club) ArcadiaArcadia
Sunday, November 22
USATF Central California Association JO Championsh... FresnoWoodward Park
USATF Pacific Association Junior Olympic Champions... FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results