View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 28
Ansbach HS Invite March 28 (HS) Katterbach, GermanyAnsbach HS new course 200...
April
Thursday, April 23
MEUC XC 2015 (HS, MS) AmmanAmerican Baccalaureate Sc...
August
Thursday, August 13
SAS Time Trial (HS) Pudong, ShanghaiShanghai Links
Saturday, August 15
ISM Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS, MS) Manila, the PhilippinesInternational School Mani...
Monday, August 24
IIAAG Meet1 (HS) DededoOkkodo Home
Thursday, August 27
Okkodo @ St Johns (HS) GuamTwo Lovers Point
Saturday, August 29
Green and White TT (HS) WaterlooSt. John's Belgium home c...
Monday, August 31
5k equivalency (HS) ShanghaiShanghai American School ...
IIAAG Meet #3 (HS) TamuningSt.John
Okkodo @ GW (HS) MangilaoGW Home Course
Shanghai Invitational (HS) ShanghaiShanghai American School ...
September
Thursday, September 3
Okkodo vs Southern (HS) DededoOkkodo Home
Saturday, September 5
Brent Invitational (HS) Mamplasan, the PhilippinesBrentwood (Brent Internat...
KAIAC Invitational (HS) PangyoKorean Int'l School Home ...
Perry at King (HS) SaseboIsanoura Lake
Vlietloop 5k (HS) WassenaarAmerican School of The Ha...
Monday, September 7
Shanghai American School Pudong (HS) ShanghaiShanghai Pudong home cour...
Tuesday, September 8
Okkodo vs Tiyan (HS) DededoOkkodo Home
Wednesday, September 9
OAC - Jacks (HS) Kadena, OkinawaKadena Jack's Place Cours...
Saturday, September 12
American School of Paris Meet (HS) Paris, FranceAmerican School of Paris ...
Faith Invitational (HS, MS) Caita, the PhilippinesValley (Faith Academy)
Kanto #1 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Korea Group A vs. Group B (HS) SeoulYongsan International Sch...
Taipei American School (HS) TaipeiTaipei American School
Monday, September 14
Okkodo vs Harvest (HS) DededoOkkodo Home
Tuesday, September 15
HKIS Home Meet #1 (HS, MS) Tai TamHong Kong International S...
Wednesday, September 16
KAIAC (A vs A, A vs C) Chadwick (HS) Incheon, KoreaChadwick International Ho...
OAC - Kubasaki (HS) Foster, OkinawaKishaba Housing Course
Thursday, September 17
Okkodo @ JFK (HS) Tumon, GuamUpper Tumon JFK Course
Saturday, September 19
American School of the Hague Meet (HS) WassenaarAmerican School of The Ha...
GDOE Meet1 (HS, MS) DededoAstumbo Middle School
Kanto #2 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Korea Groups B and C (HS) YongsanYongsan Garrison Course
Monday, September 21
Okkodo vs Sanchez (HS) DededoOkkodo Home
Wednesday, September 23
Korea Group A and B (HS) Daejon, KoreaTaejon Christian Internat...
OAC - OCSI (HS) Yomitan, OkinawaOCSI Campus Course
Saturday, September 26
at American OS of Rome (HS) Rome, ItalyAmerican Overseas School ...
at La Hulpe Belgium (HS) Mons, BelgiumSHAPE HS home course
at Munich (HS) Munich, GermanyMunich International Scho...
at Ramstein (HS) RamsteinRamstein HS home course
at Starnberg (HS) StarnbergStarnberg
at Vicenza (HS) Vicenza, ItalyVicenza home course
Faith Academy Invitational (HS, MS) Caita, the PhilippinesValley (Faith Academy)
Kanto #3 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Perry&Fukuoka International@King (HS) SaseboIsanoura Lake
St. John's International School Meet (HS) WaterlooSt. John's Belgium home c...
Monday, September 28
Okkodo vs Guam High (HS) DededoOkkodo Home
Tuesday, September 29
CAJ vs. Yokota (HS) TokyoOume
Wednesday, September 30
OAC - Jacks (HS) Kadena, OkinawaKadena Jack's Place Cours...
October
Thursday, October 1
Kanto High School Mid-week (HS) TokyoTama Hills
Saturday, October 3
at Baumholder (HS) BaumholderRolling Hills Golf Course
at Bitburg (HS) Bitburg, GermanyBitburg HS home course
at Naples (HS) Naples, ItalyNaples High home course
at Vicenza (HS) Vicenza, ItalyVicenza home course
Brussels American School Meet (HS) Brussels, BelgiumBrussels American home co...
DODDS @ Perry (HS) IwakuniYasaka Dam
Kanto Middle School Open #1 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Monday, October 5
Concordia Home Meet (HS) North Pudong, ShanghaiBianjing Park
Wednesday, October 7
at Lakenheath (HS) Lakenheath, EnglandLakenheath home course
IIAAG Guam All Island Finals (HS) DededoOkkodo Home
Korea Group3 A, B, C (HS) SeoulSIS Flat Course
OAC - OCSI (HS) Yomitan, OkinawaOCSI Campus Course
Thursday, October 8
Fukuoka Int at King (HS) SaseboSasebo - unspecified loca...
IASAS XC Championships (HS) BangkokInternational School Bang...
Saturday, October 10
at Black Forest Academy (HS) Kandern, GermanyBlack Forest Academy home...
at Naples (HS) Naples, ItalyNaples High home course
at SHAPE (HS) Mons, BelgiumSHAPE HS home course
at Stuttgart (HS) StuttgartPatch American HS home co...
at Vicenza (HS) Vicenza, ItalyVicenza home course
Kanto Open (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Korea Groups B C @ Osan (HS) OsanOsan American HS
SHAPE Meet (HS) Mons, BelgiumSHAPE HS home course
Monday, October 12
SISAC Championship Meet (HS) North Pudong, ShanghaiBianjing Park
Tuesday, October 13
Blacks Link (HS) Hong KongBlacks Link
Wednesday, October 14
OAC - Kubasaki (HS) Foster, OkinawaKishaba Housing Course
Friday, October 16
Asia Pacific Invitational 12th API (HS) TamuningJFK Course
Saturday, October 17
at Aviano (HS) Aviano AFBAviano High home course
at Boegarts (HS) WaterlooBoegarts
at Hohenfels (HS) Hohenfels, GermanyHohenfels High home cours...
at Lakenheath (HS) Lakenheath, EnglandLakenheath home course
at Marymount (Rome) (HS) Rome, ItalyMarymount International h...
at Ramstein (HS) RamsteinRamstein HS home course
at Sigonella (HS) Sigonella, ItalySigonella Home Course
at Vilseck (HS) Vilseck, GermanyVilseck HS
DODDS Japan Finals @ Edgren (HS) MisawaMisawa Citizens’ Park
Kanto Middle School Open #2 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Tuesday, October 20
HKIS Home Meet #2 (MS) Tai TamHong Kong International S...
Wednesday, October 21
OAC Finals - Jacks (HS) Kadena, OkinawaKadena Jack's Place Cours...
Thursday, October 22
HKIS/QSI Friendly Dual (MS) Tai TamHong Kong International S...
Saturday, October 24
APAC Championships (HS) Mamplasan, the PhilippinesBrentwood (Brent Internat...
at AFNORTH (HS) SchinnenAFNORTH home course
at Aviano (HS) Aviano AFBAviano High home course
at Kaiserslautern (HS) Kaiserslsautern, GermanyKaiserslsautern HS home c...
at Naples (HS) Naples, ItalyNaples High home course
At Sasebo (HS, MS) SaseboIsanoura Lake
at Wiesbaden (HS) WiesbadenHS
KAIAC Championships (HS) Uijongbu, KoreaInternational Christian S...
Kanto League Finals (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Saturday, October 31
DODDS European XC Championships (HS) BaumholderRolling Hills Golf Course
November
Monday, November 2
Far East Cross Country Championships (HS) Gotemba, Shizuoka JapanCamp Fuji
Wednesday, November 4
ISSFHK Championships (HS) Lantau Island, Hong KongPui O Course
ISSFK Championships (HS) Hong KongMa On Shan
Friday, November 13
ISST XC Championships (HS) ZurichZurich, Switzerland
December
Sunday, December 13
All Japan Jr Hi Ekiden 23rd Championships (HS, MS) Yamaguchi City, Yamaguchi-KenYamaguchi Sports Complex
Tuesday, December 15
Japan HS Ekiden Champ Qualifiers (HS) TokyoVarious Courses around Ja...
Sunday, December 20
All Japan High School Ekiden Championships M66th W... (HS) Kyoto JapanKyoto Street Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results