View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Thursday, April 23
MEUC XC 2015 (HS, MS) AmmanAmerican Baccalaureate Sc...
August
Saturday, August 15
ISM Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS, MS) Manila, the PhilippinesInternational School Mani...
September
Saturday, September 12
Faith Invitational (HS, MS) Caita, the PhilippinesValley (Faith Academy)
Kanto #1 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Tuesday, September 15
HKIS Home Meet #1 (HS, MS) Tai TamHong Kong International S...
Saturday, September 19
GDOE Meet1 (HS, MS) DededoAstumbo Middle School
Kanto #2 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Saturday, September 26
Faith Academy Invitational (HS, MS) Caita, the PhilippinesValley (Faith Academy)
Kanto #3 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
October
Saturday, October 3
Kanto Middle School Open #1 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Saturday, October 10
Kanto Open (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Saturday, October 17
Kanto Middle School Open #2 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Tuesday, October 20
HKIS Home Meet #2 Tai TamHong Kong International S...
Thursday, October 22
HKIS/QSI Friendly Dual Tai TamHong Kong International S...
Saturday, October 24
At Sasebo (HS, MS) SaseboIsanoura Lake
Kanto League Finals (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
December
Sunday, December 13
All Japan Jr Hi Ekiden 23rd Championships (HS, MS) Yamaguchi City, Yamaguchi-KenYamaguchi Sports Complex

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results