View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Sunday, July 12
OS Evening 5K (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) BeavertonSouthwest Christian Wildc...
September
Tuesday, September 1
2015 XC -- Athletic Timing Services (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) IndependenceAthletic Timing
Westmoreland Season Opener (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PortlandWestmoreland Park
Friday, September 4
The Invitational (formerly Marist XC Invite) (HS, Collegiate) Fern Ridge ReservoirRichardson Park
Friday, September 11
Ash Creek XC Festival (Day 1) (MS, Club, Collegiate) MonmouthWestern Oregon University...
Bill Dellinger Invitational EugeneAlton Baker Park
Saturday, September 12
Ultimook Race Cross Country Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TillamookHydrangea Ranch
Friday, September 18
Cascade Collegiate Conference Preview SalemWarrior SportsPlex - Corb...
Tuesday, September 22
Jefferson Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) JeffersonJefferson HS
October
Saturday, October 3
Charles Bowles Invite SalemBush Park
Saturday, October 10
Wes Cook/GFU Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) GervaisWillamette Mission State ...
Saturday, October 17
Mike Hodges Invite Oregon CityClackamas Community Colle...
Friday, October 23
Beaver Classic (Club, Collegiate) CorvallisAvery Park
November
Saturday, November 7
Cascade Collegiate Conference Championship SalemWarrior SportsPlex - Corb...
NCAA DII West Region Championship MonmouthWestern Oregon University...
Saturday, November 21
2015 Stumptown Cross #5 / USATF NW Region XC Champ... PortlandFernhill Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results