View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 22
CPA Time Trial ShawneeShawnee Mission Park
September
Thursday, September 3
Bobcat Invitational (HS, MS) Kansas CityWyandotte County Park
Jefferson County West Invitational TopekaShawnee North Community C...
Mission Valley Invitational EskridgeMission Valley HS
Saturday, September 5
Wichita County LeotiWichita County Golf Cours...
Thursday, September 10
Holton MS Invitational HoltonBanner Creek Reservoir
Lexington Trail Middle School Invitational ShawneeShawnee Mission Park
Lyndon Invitational MelvernMelvern Lake
Saturday, September 12
Greeley County TribunePrairie Ridge
Wheatridge Middle CC Meet GardnerCelebration Park
Wednesday, September 16
Turner Invitational (HS, MS) Kansas CityWyandotte County Park
Thursday, September 17
Hiawatha Invitational HiawathaHiawatha Country Club
Northern Heights Invitational AllenThe Orchard
Saturday, September 19
Clark Invitational BasehorWYCO Park
Hugoton Invitational (HS, MS) HugotonForewinds Municipal Golf ...
Monday, September 21
Tonganoxie MS Invitational TonganoxieTonganoxie middle school
Tuesday, September 22
Ulysses Invite UlyssesGrant Co Country Club
Wednesday, September 23
Turner Invitational Kansas CityWyandotte County Park
Thursday, September 24
Nemaha Central Inv. SenecaSpring Creek Golf Course
West Franklin Invitational VassarPomona Lake
Saturday, September 26
Stanton County Invitational (HS, MS) JohnsonStanton County Golf Cours...
Tuesday, September 29
oberlin OberlinOberlin Country Club
October
Thursday, October 1
Council Grove Invitational Council GroveCouncil Grove
Maranatha Invitational OlatheZarda Farm
Saturday, October 3
Syracuse Invite SyracuseSyracuse Country Club
Wednesday, October 7
Monticello Trails Invitational ShawneeShawnee Mission Park
Monticello Trails MS ShawneeShawnee Mission Park
Thursday, October 8
Osage City Invitational Osage CityOsage City
Saturday, October 10
Lakin Invite LakinLAKIN GOLF COURSE
Thursday, October 15
Burlington Invitational BurlingtonJohn Redmond Reservoir
Flint Hills League @ Pomona Lake VassarPomona Lake
HPL League CimarronCimarron Golf Club
Monday, October 26
1600 Time Trial Overland ParkJCCC

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results