View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Monday, August 10
First Day of Practice (HS) WorthingtonWorthington
Saturday, August 22
Austin Alumni Meet (HS) AustinMeadow Greens Golf Course
Edina Alumni Meet (HS, MS) EdinaEdina High School
Friday, August 28
Central Open (HS, MS) St. PaulSt. Kate's
Rebel Northwoods Invitational (HS) Brooklyn ParkNorthwoods Park
WBL Timer (HS) White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High Scho...
Monday, August 31
Shocky Strand Moorhead Rotary Invitational (HS, MS) MoorheadJohnson Park
Spartans Duals Challange Cross Country Meet (HS) MoorheadJohnson Park
Wabasha-Kellogg (HS) WabashaCoffee Mill Golf Course
September
Thursday, September 3
Don Haugen/Deb Christopher Mem. Run (HS, MS) BreckenridgeBreckenridge High School
Friday, September 4
Irish Invitational (HS, MS) RosemountRosemount HS
St. Olaf College 2015 Cross Country Showcase (HS, MS) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Thursday, September 10
Bauman-Rovn Invite (HS) MinnetristaGale Woods Farm
Gerry Smith Invitational (HS) MontgomeryMontgomery Golf Club
Pine City Invitational (HS) Pine CityPine City Golf Course
Friday, September 11
Cambridge Invitational (HS) IsantiIsanti Middle School
Faribault Invite (HS) FaribaultNorth Alexander Park
Saturday, September 12
Cardinal Saturday Showdown (HS) LuverneLuverne High School
Tuesday, September 15
Byron Invitational (HS) ByronByron High School
Dover-Eyota Invite (HS) EyotaDover-Eyota HS
Jim Machacek Classic Invitational (HS, MS) Pine RiverPine River Golf Course
Metro East Conference Preview (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Mustang Invitational (HS, MS) MoraTrailview School
Norwood Young America Lions Invitational (HS, MS) Norwood- Young AmericaBaylor Park
Thursday, September 17
Eveleth-Gilbert Invitational (HS, MS) EvelethEveleth-Gilbert HS
Hutchinson Invitational (HS, MS) HutchinsonLake Marion County Park
Lakeville Applejack Invitational XC Meet (HS, MS) LakevilleAronson Park
Lucky Lindy XC Invitational (HS) Little FallsLittle Falls Country Club...
New London - Spicer Invitational (HS) SpicerLittle Crow Golf Course
Rum River Invite (HS) AnokaAnoka HS
Saint Francis Invitational (HS) Saint FrancisPonds Golf Course
Friday, September 18
Loyola Crusader Invite (HS, MS) MankatoLand of Memories Park
WBL 3600 Time Trial (HS) White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High Scho...
Saturday, September 19
Eden Prairie Metro Invite (HS, MS) Eden PrairieRound Lake Park
Monday, September 21
Pierz Stampede (HS) PierzPierz Golf Course
Thursday, September 24
Glencoe-Silver Lake Caty Delwiche Invite (HS, MS) GlencoeGlencoe Country Club
Friday, September 25
Mustang Invitational (HS, MS) ShoreviewChippewa Middle School
Saturday, September 26
Apple Valley Eagle Invitational (HS, MS) Apple ValleyApple Valley HS
Milaca Mega Meet (HS, MS) MilacaStones Throw Golf Club
Roy Griak Invitational (HS) Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
Roy Griak Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
October
Thursday, October 1
Osseo Invite (HS) Maple GroveElm Creek Park Reserve
Friday, October 2
Red Wing Invitational (HS) Red WingRed Wing HS
Saturday, October 3
Swain Invite (65th Annual) (HS) DuluthEnger Golf Course
Tuesday, October 6
Viking Invite (HS) North BranchNorth Branch Golf Course
Thursday, October 8
Blaine Invite (HS) BlaineMajestic Oaks Golf Course
Rogers Invite (HS) St. MichaelFox Hollow Golf Course
Saturday, October 10
Alexandria Lions Invitational (HS) AlexandriaArrowwood Resort
Monday, October 12
Royalton Invitational (HS) RoyaltonRoyalton HS
Tuesday, October 13
Conference Championship (HS) AftonSt. Croix Bluffs Regional...
Tuesday, October 20
SEC Championship (HS) Forest LakeTanners Brook Golf Course
Suburban East Conference Championship Meet (HS) StacyFalcon Ridge Golf Course
Thursday, October 22
GRC Meet (HS) Pine CityPine City Golf Course
Simley Invitational (HS) Inver Grove HeightsSimley HS
Wednesday, October 28
MSHSL Section 4AA Championships (HS) Falcon HeightsLes Bolstadt Golf Course
MSHSL Section 6AA Championships (HS) MinnetristaGale Woods Farm
Thursday, October 29
MSHSL Section 1A Championships (HS) RochesterNorthern Hills Golf Cours...
MSHSL Section 1AA Championships (HS) OwatonnaBrooktree Golf Course
MSHSL Section 2A Championships (HS) MontgomeryMontgomery Golf Club
MSHSL Section 2AA Championships (HS) HutchinsonLake Marion County Park
MSHSL Section 3A Championships (HS) MadisonMadison Golf Course
MSHSL Section 3AA Championships (HS) Apple ValleyValleywood Golf Course
MSHSL Section 4A Championships (HS) St PaulBattle Creek Regional Par...
MSHSL Section 5A Championships (HS) MilacaStones Throw Golf Club
MSHSL Section 5AA Championships (HS) AnokaAnoka HS
MSHSL Section 6A Championships (HS) Long PrairieLong Prairie Country Club
MSHSL Section 7A Championships (HS) CloquetCloquet Golf Course
MSHSL Section 7AA Championships (HS) CloquetCloquet Golf Course
MSHSL Section 8A Championships (HS) BagleyTwin Pines Golf Course
MSHSL Section 8AA Championships (HS) MonticelloMonticello HS
November
Saturday, November 7
MSHSL Class A State Cross Country Championships (HS) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
MSHSL Class AA State Cross Country Championships (HS) NorthfieldSt. Olaf
Saturday, November 14
USATF Minnesota Association Junior Olympic Champio... (HS) EaganEagan High School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results