View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 26
HOKA Postal 2 mile Run (HS) HaywardMoreau Catholic High Scho...
Thursday, August 27
Scrimmage: DeLasalle, Northgate, Heritage (HS) Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Friday, August 28
Mack Time Trial (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville High School
September
Tuesday, September 1
Albany/Berkeley Scrimmage (HS) BerkeleyCesar Chavez Park
Wednesday, September 2
Freedom Scrimmage (HS) OakleyFreedom High School
Tuesday, September 8
College Prep Invitational (HS) RichmondPinole Regional Park
Monte Vista Invitational (HS) DanvilleOak Hill Park
Saturday, September 12
2015 Ed Sias Invitational (HS) MartinezHidden Valley Park
Thursday, September 17
WACC #1 - Garin Park (HS) HaywardGarin Park
WACC: CV v. all Shoreline schools (HS) HaywardGarin Park
Saturday, September 19
13th Annual Farmer Invite (HS, UnA) HaywardHayward HS
De La Salle / Carondelet NIKE Cross Country Invit... (HS) ConcordNewhall Park
Viking Opener (HS) Santa RosaSpring Lake Park
Wednesday, September 23
BVAL: Freedom & Heritage @ Liberty (HS) OakleyFreedom High School
HDN League #1 - McKinleyville (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville High School
Saturday, September 26
Ram Invitational (HS) Daly CityWestmoor HS
Wednesday, September 30
BVAL: Deer Valley @ Liberty (HS) BrentwoodLiberty High School
DFAL#1 (HS) MartinezHidden Valley Park
DVAL: v. Clayton (HS) ConcordNewhall Park
HDN League #2 - Eureka (HS) EurekaSequoia Park
October
Thursday, October 1
WACC #2 - Hayward HS (HS) HaywardHayward HS
WACC: Alameda & Berkeley (HS) HaywardHayward HS
Saturday, October 3
Clam Beach Invitational (HS, MS, Club) McKinleyvilleClam Beach State Park
Scott Bauhs Invitational (HS) PleasantonShadow Cliffs
Wednesday, October 7
DVAL: v. YV, Berean, Mt. Diablo (HS) MartinezHidden Valley Park
HDN League #3 - Fortuna (HS) FortunaRohner Park
Saturday, October 10
Castro Valley Invite (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Wednesday, October 14
BVAL Heritage v. Pittsburg (HS) PittsburgStoneman Trailhead
BVAL: Liberty @ Antioch (HS) AntiochContra Loma Park
DVAL: v. College Park & Concord (HS) Walnut CreekCastle Rock Park
HDN League #4 - NPA (HS) ArcataArcata Community Forest/H...
Thursday, October 15
WACC #3 - Crab Cove (HS) AlamedaCrab Cove
WACC: bye (only Shoreline schools) (HS) AlamedaCrab Cove
Saturday, October 17
32nd Mariner Invite (HS, Club, UnA) HaywardHayward HS
Wednesday, October 21
Antioch @ Heritage (HS) BrentwoodShadow Lakes
Double Dual Meet vs. Deer Valley & Pittsburg (HS) AntiochPrewitt Water Park
HDN League #5 - Arcata (HS) ArcataArcata High School
Saturday, October 24
Yoshaany Rahm Invt. 5K (HS) UkiahUkiah HS
Wednesday, October 28
BVAL: Liberty @ Pittsburg (HS) PittsburgStoneman Trailhead
DFAL#2 (HS) PleasantonShadow Cliffs
Dual Meet vs. Antioch (HS) AntiochContra Loma Park
DV @ Heritage (HS) BrentwoodShadow Lakes
HDN League #6 - Del Norte (HS) Crescent CityCrescent City Golf Course
JFK, Fremont vs Mission San Jose (HS) FremontMission San Jose High Sch...
Mission vs Kennedy (HS) FremontMission San Jose High Sch...
Thursday, October 29
WACC #3 - Oyster Bay (HS) San LeandroOyster Bay
WACC: v. BOD, ME, Pied (HS) San LeandroOyster Bay
Saturday, October 31
DVAL Finals (HS) MartinezHidden Valley Park
November
Thursday, November 5
BVAL XC Championship (HS) AntiochContra Loma Park
Friday, November 6
Bay Counties West League Finals (HS) San FranciscoLindley Meadows, Golden G...
Saturday, November 7
Diablo Foothill Athletic League Championships (HS) MartinezHidden Valley Park
HDN Championships (HS) ArcataArcata Marsh
WACC Championships (HS) HaywardHayward HS
Tuesday, November 10
Bay Counties East League Finals (HS) OaklandJoaquin Miller Park
Wednesday, November 11
Marin County Athletic League Finals (HS) NovatoNovato HS
Friday, November 13
Two Mile Time Trial (HS) BrentwoodLiberty High School
Saturday, November 21
CIF North Coast Section Championships (HS) HaywardHayward HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results