View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 27
Malcolm Time Trials MalcolmBranched Oak Lake
Sidney Raider Time Trials SidneyDeer Run Park
Saturday, August 29
7 Mile Marathon Minden7 Mile Marathon
September
Wednesday, September 2
Buffett Middle School Invite OmahaAlice Buffett Magnet Midd...
Thursday, September 3
Ainsworth Invite (HS, MS) AinsworthAinsworth Pulic Golf Cour...
Beatrice Invite BeatriceBSDC
Junior Jays 1.1 Mile Run SewardConcordia University
Superior Elks Invitational SuperiorSuperior Elks Club Cross ...
Friday, September 4
Cambridge JH Race CambridgeCambridge Golf Course
Gering Invite (HS, MS) GeringMonument Shadows Golf Cou...
Johnson County Central TecumsehTecumseh Country Club
Saturday, September 5
Cozad CozadCozad Country Club
Cozad Invite (HS, MS) CozadCozad Country Club
Minden Invite (HS, MS) MindenMinden Country Club
Tuesday, September 8
Adams Central Invite HastingsElks Country Club
East Butler Invite Oak CreekTimber Point Lake
lextington invitational LexingtonJohnson Lake Golf Course
T-Bird 9/10 Invitational (HS, MS) BellevueBellevue West HS
Wednesday, September 9
Lewis and Clark Invite OmahaLewis and Clark Middle Sc...
McMillan (MS) Invite OmahaMcMillan Magnet Middle Sc...
Thursday, September 10
Chase County Invite (HS, MS) ImperialImperial Country Club
Fairbury Invite FairburyFairbury HS
Fremont Invite FremontValley View Golf Course
Milford Invite (HS, MS) MilfordRiverside Park
Friday, September 11
Aurora Invite AuroraAurora Golf Course
Kimball Invitational KimballKimball Golf course
Saturday, September 12
Broken Bow Invite (HS, MS) Broken BowBroken Bow Country Club
Chadron Invite ChadronChadron State College
Omaha Central MIDDLE SCHOOL Invite (MS, Club, UnA) OmahaFontenelle Park
Monday, September 14
Yutan Invite FremontValley View Golf Course
Tuesday, September 15
Minden Cross Country Classic (HS, MS) MindenMinden Country Club
Nathan Hale Invite (MS) OmahaNathan Hale Middle School
Norris Middle School Invite OmahaNorris Middle School
Thursday, September 17
Bennington Invite BenningtonBennington Lakeside Cours...
Fillmore Central Invite GenevaHidden Hills Country Club
McCook Invite (HS, MS) McCookHeritage Hills Country Cl...
McCook Middle School McCookHeritage Hills Country Cl...
Friday, September 18
Norfolk Invite (HS, MS) NorfolkSkyview Lake
O'Neill Invite (HS, MS) O'NeillO'Neill Country Club
Waverly Invite LincolnPioneers Park
Saturday, September 19
Alliance Invite AllianceSkyview Golf Course
Monday, September 21
Hastings Middle School Invitational HastingsBrickyard Park
Tuesday, September 22
Crete Invite CreteDoane College
Franklin Invite FranklinFranklin Golf Club
Kearney Invite KearneyElks Country Golf Course
Malcolm Invite MalcolmBranched Oak Lake
Panhandle Classic ScottsbluffScottsbluff Country Club
Thursday, September 24
Bryan Invite (MS) OmahaBryan HS
Bryan Middle School Invite OmahaBryan HS
Fort Calhoun Invite Fort CalhounFort Atkinson
Gordon-Rushville Invitational GordonGordon Country Club
Nebraska City Invite Nebraska CityWildwood Golf Course
Ogallala Invite OgallalaWest Wind Country Club
Ogallala Invite (HS, MS) OgallalaWest Wind Country Club
Thayer Central Invitational HebronHebron Country Club
Friday, September 25
Ord Invite (HS, MS) OrdOrd Golf Course
Saturday, September 26
Bryan High MIDDLE SCHOOL Meet (HS, MS, Club, UnA) OmahaBryan HS
Lincoln Catholic League - Meet #1 LincolnSeacrest Park
Wednesday, September 30
Davis Middle School Invite OmahaStanding Bear Lake
Morton - Norris Combined Middle School Invitationa... OmahaOmaha Northwest HS
Northwest HS (Middle School Invite) OmahaOmaha Northwest HS
October
Thursday, October 1
Aquinas Catholic Invite David CityDavid City Country Club
Gothenburg Invite (HS, MS) GothenburgWild Horse Country Club
Mark Matthews' Invitational BayardChimney Rock Golf Course
Raymond Central Invite Raymond CentralRaymond Central Course
TVC Conference Meet LawrenceLawrence Country Club
Friday, October 2
Syracuse Invite SyracuseSyracuse Country Club
West Holt Invite (HS, MS) AtkinsonAtkinson-Stuart Country C...
Saturday, October 3
Lincoln Catholic League - Meet #2 LincolnSeacrest Park
Western Conference (HS, MS) Gering5 Rocks Ampitheater
Tuesday, October 6
ECNC YutanYutan High School
Wednesday, October 7
OPS MS City Championship OmahaBryan HS
Thursday, October 8
McCool Junction Invitational McCool JunctionCamp Kateri
Sidney Invite SidneyHillside Golf Course
SWC- Ainsworth AinsworthAinsworth Pulic Golf Cour...
SWC-Ainsworth (HS, MS) AinsworthAinsworth Pulic Golf Cour...
Friday, October 9
Norris Middle School Invite FirthNorris Campus
Western Trails Conference Meet HemingfordTBA
Saturday, October 10
Lincoln Catholic League - Meet #3 LincolnSeacrest Park
Nebraska Junior High State Championships (MS, Club) PapillionWalnut Creek @ PLSHS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results