View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 21
Scrimmage Santa FeATC
Saturday, August 22
McGaffey Scrimmage GallupMcGaffey
Friday, August 28
Bosque/CCPS Scrimmage AlbuquerqueBosque
Tohatchi Invitational TohatchiTohatchi
Saturday, August 29
Blue v. Green Time Trial Rio RanchoRio Rancho North Open Spa...
Espanola Meet EspanolaEspanola High Course
Penasco Invite PenascoPenasco HS
September
Friday, September 4
Alamogordo Cross Country Invitational AlamogordoGriggs Sports Complex
Rehoboth Cross Country Invite (HS, MS) RehobothRehoboth XC Course
Saturday, September 5
Loretto/Cathedral Cross Country Invitational Santa FeTBA
UNM Lobo Invitational AlbuquerqueUNM North Golf Course
Saturday, September 12
Albuquerque High School XC Invitational AlbuquerqueJournal Pavilion
ATC Everybody Invite (HS, MS) Santa FeATC
Jemez Valley Invite Jemez ValleyJemez Valley HS Course
Friday, September 18
Cleveland Invite Rio RanchoCleveland HS XC Course
Laguna-Acoma Invite Casa BlancaLaguna-Acoma HS
Saturday, September 19
Adron Gardener Classic BelenBelen HS
Atrisco Heritage Invitational AlbuquerqueAtrisco Heritage
Bosque School Fall Fiesta Invitational (HS, MS) AlbuquerqueBosque
Chieftain Invite (HS, MS) ShiprockShiprock
Cobre Invitational BayardCobre HS XC Course
Pecos Invite PecosPecos HS
Taos XC Invitational TaosKit Carson Park Course
Wingate Bun Buster Invite (HS, MS) Ft. WingateWingate Mid School
Friday, September 25
Albuquerque Academy Invite AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Saturday, September 26
Capital City Invitational Santa FeMRC
Nick Martin Memorial Invitational Sandia ParkEast Mountain Discovery T...
Onate Rob Winter Classic Las CrucesOnate HS
October
Saturday, October 3
Chamisa Invitational CubaCuba HS
SFIS John Grimley Invite (HS, MS) Santa FeSFIS
Volcano Vista Invitational AlbuquerqueVolcano Vista HS
Tuesday, October 6
Lobo Classic Heatwave Many FarmsMany Farms High School
Wednesday, October 7
Santo Domingo Middle Santo DomingoSanto Domingo Course
Thursday, October 8
Bloomfield Invitational BloomfieldBloomfield CC Course
Saturday, October 10
David Allen Invitational Los LunasLos Lunas HS
Northern New Mexico Challenge Santa FeMRC
Patason Amesoli Invite ZuniZuni CC Course
Saturday, October 17
Rio Rancho Jamboree Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Friday, October 23
Desert Academy Invite Santa FeDesert Academy
Grants Invitational GrantsNMSU- Grants Branch
Los Alamos Invitatioanl Los AlamosLos Alamos Golf Course
Sandia Invite AlbuquerqueArroyo del oso
Saturday, October 24
Kirtland Central Invitational KirtlandKirtland Central HS
Ruidoso Invitational RuidosoRuidoso HS
Friday, October 30
2AAA District Championship Santa FeATC
District 1-3A CrownpointCrownpoint HS
District 3/4 A/AA Meet RoswellGateway
District 5-6AAA Meet CubaCuba HS
District 5AA Meet MoraPendaries Park
District 5AAAA Santa FeSFIS
New Mexico District 3 & 4 - 4A Meet EdgewoodWildlife West Nature Park
Saturday, October 31
District 1-AAAA Ft. WingateWingate Mid School
District 1AAAAAA Meet AlbuquerqueTBA
District 2AAAA Las vegasLas Vegas Robertson
November
Saturday, November 7
NMAA 1A/2A State Championships Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
NMAA 3A State Championships Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
NMAA 4A State Championships Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
NMAA 5A State Championships Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
NMAA 6A State Championships Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
December
Saturday, December 12
USATF JO National Cross Country championships AlbuquerqueBen Greiner Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results