View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 20
CBDS Meet ClemmonsTanglewood Park
Tuesday, August 25
GCMSAA Meet #1 CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Metrolina Christian MS Meet No. 1 Indian TrailMetrolina Christian Acade...
Thursday, August 27
Cuthbertson Weddington Dual Meet WaxhawCuthbertson Middle School
FCDS Home Meet #1 (HS, MS) LewisvilleForsyth Country Day Schoo...
Lee Christian SandfordKiwanis Park
Monday, August 31
Guilford County MS XC Championship Pleasant GardenHagan-Stone Park
September
Tuesday, September 1
FCDS Home Meet #2 (HS, MS) LewisvilleForsyth Country Day Schoo...
Gaston Christian Home Meet No. 1 GastoniaGaston Christian School C...
GCMSAA Meet #2 CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Thursday, September 3
WCA Home Meet (HS, MS) High PointWesleyan Christian Academ...
Weddington MS Invitational WeddingtonWeddington MS
Tuesday, September 8
GCMSAA Meet #3 CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Marvin Ridge Middle School Meet #1 WaxhawMarvin Ridge
SLCA MAC Meet (HS, MS) HuntersvilleSouthLake Christian cours...
Wednesday, September 9
Cuthbertson Invitational (MS, Club) WaxhawCuthbertson Middle School
Monday, September 14
SLCA WPAA Meet HuntersvilleSouthLake Christian cours...
Tuesday, September 15
Kannapolis Home Meet KannapolisKannapolis Middle School
Saturday, September 19
5th Annual Hare & Hounds Inv. (at McAlpine) (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Monday, September 21
WDLN WPAA Meet DavidsonFisher Farm Park
Tuesday, September 22
CBDS Middle School Meet KernersvilleIvey Redmon Sports Comple...
GCMSAA Meet #4 CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
Thursday, September 24
Union County Cross Country Championships (MS, Club) MonroeCentral Academy of Techno...
Tuesday, September 29
FCDS Home Meet #3 (HS, MS) LewisvilleForsyth Country Day Schoo...
Wednesday, September 30
GCMSAA Meet #5 CharlotteCharlotte Latin School - ...
October
Thursday, October 1
Lee Christian SandfordKiwanis Park
Metrolina Christian MS Meet No. 2 (MS, Club) Indian TrailMetrolina Christian Acade...
Monday, October 5
Kannapolis Relays KannapolisKannapolis Middle School
Tuesday, October 6
Marvin Ridge Middle School Meet #2 WaxhawMarvin Ridge
Wednesday, October 7
GCMSAA Meet #6 ConcordCannon School
Thursday, October 8
Pumpkin Invitational WilsonWilson Christian School
Tuesday, October 13
GCMSAA Meet #7 CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
St. Mark Championship meet HuntersvilleChrist The King Catholic
Weddington MS Invitational II (MS, Club) WeddingtonWeddington MS
Thursday, October 15
Cary Academy Home Meet (HS, MS) CaryCary Academy
MAC Championships (HS, MS) CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park
PACIS MS Championship GreensboroGuilford College XC Cours...
Saturday, October 17
5th Annual Middle School Championship (MS, UnA) WaxhawCuthbertson Middle School
Tuesday, October 20
EPIC Championships (HS, MS) Southern PinesSandhills Community Colle...
Gaston Christian home meet #2 GastoniaGaston Christian School C...
GCMSAA Championships CharlotteMcAlpine Greenway Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results