View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 10
MS Developmental Meet Rapid CityNorth Middle School
Saturday, September 12
Ipswich Invitational (HS, MS) IpswichIpswich HS
Thursday, September 17
2015 Eldon Knudson Invitational Cross County Meet (HS, MS) CusterCuster-Rocky Knolls CC
Wednesday, September 23
Faulkton Invite (HS, MS) FaulktonFaulkton Area High
Friday, September 25
Rapid City Invite (HS, MS) Rapid CityLacroix Links
Monday, September 28
Miller Invitational (HS, MS) MillerMiller High School
Tuesday, September 29
Lead-Deadwood Invite (HS, MS) TBATBA
October
Thursday, October 8
Cookie Run Rapid CityNorth Middle School
Thursday, October 15
Rapid City Quad-M.S. Invite (HS, MS) Rapid CityLacroix Links
Tuesday, October 20
All-City (HS, MS) Rapid CityWest Middle School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results