View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Tuesday, September 8
NVAC Mountain Division Race (HS, MS) MontpelierU-32 High School
Spaulding HS/MS XC (HS, MS) WebstervilleMillstone Trails
Saturday, September 12
Burlington Cross-Country Run Invitational (HS, MS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Tuesday, September 15
Northfield Home Meet NorthfieldNorthfield Middle and Hig...
Saturday, September 19
U-32 Invitational (HS, MS, Club) MontpelierU-32 High School
Tuesday, September 22
Lamoille Union Middle School XC Hyde ParkLamoille Union (Cricket H...
Milton HS/MS XC @ Arrowhead Golf Course (HS, MS) MiltonArrowhead Golf Course
Saturday, September 26
Blue Mountain Wells RiverBlue Mountain Union Schoo...
Monday, September 28
Westford Glen Cross-Country Middle School Run WestfordWestford School
Tuesday, September 29
Hazen HardwickHazen Union
October
Tuesday, October 13
Hazen HardwickHazen Union
Saturday, October 17
Harwood Co-Ed Invitational (HS, MS) South DuxburyHarwood Union
Monday, October 19
BFA Hosting Enosburg Meet (HS, MS) EnosburgEnosburg Country Club
November
Sunday, November 1
Vermont Middle School Cross-Country State Champion... StoweTrapp Family Lodge

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results