View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 12
miler (MS) MorgantownSouth
Saturday, August 22
Autumn Classic Invitational (HS) St. Mary'sWitco Park
Knight Night XC relay (MS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Knight Night XC Relays (HS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Tuesday, August 25
Dual Meet Frankfort vs. Keyser (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Wednesday, August 26
Cougar Kickoff (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
UHS Home Meet (HS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Saturday, August 29
Berkeley vs Paw Paw (HS) Berkeley SpringsBerkeley Springs School C...
Charles Pointe Invitational (MS) BridgeportBridgeport recreation Com...
Charles Pointe Invitational (HS) BridgeportCharles Pointe
September
Wednesday, September 2
Dual Meet Tucker vs Keyser (HS) KeyserKeyser HS Course
Thursday, September 3
UHS MS Mountain Hollar Inv. (MS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Saturday, September 5
St. Mary's XC Festival (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
Tuesday, September 8
Taylor County Middle (MS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Wednesday, September 9
Brooke Inv. (HS) WellsburgBrooke HS
Musselman Meet (HS) MartinsburgPoor House Farm Park
Saturday, September 12
Chick-Fil-A Invitational (HS) Mineral WellsWood County Fair Grounds
Forest Festival Invitational (HS) ElkinsDavis & Elkins College
Tuesday, September 15
Doddridge County Invitational (HS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
Doddridge Invitational (MS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
S & S Electric, Inc.-22nd Annual Frankfort Invite (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
Wednesday, September 16
Down on the Farm (MS) TunneltonSouth Preston School
Saturday, September 19
Big Ditch Invitational (HS) CowenBig Ditch Lake
Mountaintop Combo (HS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Mountaintop Combo (MS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Tuesday, September 22
TAG You're It (MS) FairmontTrinity Assembly of God
Thursday, September 24
George Washington Invitational (HS, MS) TornadoMeadowood Park
Saturday, September 26
AJ Everhart Uniontown Inv. (MS) Lemont FurnacePenn State Fayette, The E...
Berkeley Springs Invitational (HS) Berkeley SpringsWarm Springs Middle Schoo...
Wednesday, September 30
East Fairmont MS Meet (MS) FairmontWhite Day Golf Course
October
Saturday, October 3
Bearcat Invitational (HS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
Buffalo Wild Wings Stampede (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
Wild & Wet Invitational (MS) CameronAnderson's Golf Course
Wild n Wet Invitational (HS) CameronCameron HS
Tuesday, October 6
Buckhannon-Upshur Triangular (HS) TennertonBuckhannon Upshur HS
Fairmont Catholic Disk Dash (MS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Stallion Stampede (MS) MorgantownSouth
Wirt County Wetlands Invitational (HS) ElizabethWirt County High Schoo
Wednesday, October 7
Berkeley County Championships (HS) HedgesvilleHedgesville Sports Comple...
Jefferson County Championships (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Madison River Run (MS) BooneWater Ways
Thursday, October 8
AMAC-Appalachian Mountain Athletic Conference (HS) RomneyHampshire HS
LKC Championships (MS) RavenswoodRavenswood High School
Saturday, October 10
Bible Center’s Almost Heaven XC Festival (MS) CharlestonBible Center school
Concord Invitational (MS) PipestemPipestem Resort State Par...
Concord University Alumni Invitational (HS) PipestemPipestem Resort State Par...
Gilmer Invitational (HS) GlenvilleCedar Creek State Park
Harrison County Championships (HS) BridgeportBridgeport recreation Com...
Times Invitational (MS) FairmontFairmont Senior
Times Invitational (HS) FairmontApple Valley Golf Course
Tuesday, October 13
Doddridge County Middle School Invitational (MS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
MAC Championship (MS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
Oak Glen Triangular (HS) New CumberlandOak Glen HS
Potomac Valley Conference Meet (HS) RidgeleyFrankfort HS Course
TRAC Championship (HS) WheelingWheeling Park HS
Wednesday, October 14
Coalfield Conference Championships (HS) Shady SpringShady Spring HS
EPAC Championships (HS) Shenandoah JunctionSam Michael's Park
MSAC Championship (HS) RipleyCedar Lakes
Thursday, October 15
LKC Championships (HS) SistersvilleTyler Consolidated HS
Mason Dixon Championships (MS) West UnionDoddridge County Park
MVAC Championship (MS) HurricaneValley Park
Saturday, October 17
Big 10 Championship (HS) BridgeportBridgeport recreation Com...
BIG 10 Championships (MS) BridgeportBridgeport recreation Com...
Cabell County Championship (MS) OnaMidland XC Course
Last Call Invitational (MS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
One Last Run (HS) PrincetonGlenwood Park
Monday, October 19
Harrison County Championships (MS) ClarksburgRobert C. Byrd HS
KCS Championships (MS) TornadoMeadowood Park
Marion County Championships (MS) FairmontWhite Day Golf Course
Tuesday, October 20
Monongalia County MS Championship (MS) MorgantownUniversity HS
Preston County MS Championship (MS) KingwoodPreston High Campus
Wyoming County Championships (MS) Clear ForkWestside HS
Thursday, October 22
WVSSAC Region I AA-A Championship (HS) CameronCameron HS
WVSSAC Region I AAA Championships (HS) MorgantownUniversity HS
WVSSAC Region II A/AA Championships (HS) FlemingtonWest Taylor Elementary
WVSSAC Region II AAA Championship (HS) ElkinsElkins HS
WVSSAC Region III AA-A Championships (HS) PrincetonPikeview HS
WVSSAC Region III AAA Championships (HS) CharlestonGeorge Washington High Sc...
WVSSAC Region IV AA-A Championship (HS) CharlestonCamp Virgil Tate
WVSSAC Region IV AAA Championships (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
Saturday, October 31
WVSSAC A-AA State Championships (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
WVSSAC AAA State Championships (HS) OnaMidland XC Course
November
Saturday, November 7
USATF West Virginia Association Junior Olympic Cha... (HS) CharlestonCoonskin Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results